Jeffrey Philip Hall’s Reviews

Jeffrey Philip Hall

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Probate Lawyer

    Posted by Dolores, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jeff assisted me through the long process of probate. From start to finish I was completely satisfied. We were miles apart,but with phone calls. email,fax Jeff got the job done. I am so glad I chose Jeffrey Hall. You will be too.

  2. An Attorney with Integrity

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Estate Planning matter.

    We had Jeffrey Hall assist us in establishing a revocable living trust and to draw up other estate planning documents and were very pleased with his services. From our initial contact with him, through the signing of our documents….we had an excellent experience from start to finish. Mr. Hall responded to our inquiry right away, scheduled our appointment quickly, met with us at length to discuss our plans, promptly drew up our documents, met with us again to answer questions, cheerfully made several revisions to our documents when requested and arranged for a smooth signing. We were particularly impressed with the patience he showed answering our myriad of questions, with responses catered to our level of understanding as these kind of documents can sometimes be confusing. When the process was completed, Mr. Hall presented us with all of our documents organized into a binder, which also included a lot of valuable information about maintaining the trust and what we needed to do now that the documents were signed, which was very helpful. After several years of putting this dreaded task off even though we knew how important it was, we were so glad that we found Jeffrey Hall to help us painlessly through the process. He was a pleasure to work with and we recommend him highly for your estate planning needs.

  3. I highly recomend Jeff

    Posted by Bryan, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Trusts matter.

    Jeff is very knowledgeable and was able to break down each process in terms that we could understand.

    Even after the trust was written, he took the time to answer our questions.

  4. Excellent Provider of Estate Planning Services!

    Posted by Darrell,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.

    I selected Jeff because his website was very well done and informative (no prior reference, just liked what he said on his website). He prepared our Estate Plan documents on a timely basis for a reasonable price. He provided very good answers to the numerous questions I had, which made me comfortable that he had in-depth knowledge of Estate Planning. I would certainly recommend his services to anyone.

  5. Jeffrey P Hall

    Posted by Joanne, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I couldn't have found a better person to help me get done what needed to be done. It is an emotional thing and difficult to discuss but Jeff understood and made it easy. He was a long distance away from me and we used phone, email, fax and mail to get it done. So don't worry if you are not in his neighborhood please call him anyway. He is definately the man for the job.

  6. No BS. Just good, responsive and effective work with straightforward results.

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We were very happy to find Jeffrey Hall. We had tried another lawyer recommended to us. Frustrated with too many complications, lack of attention to our needs and all the fancy legal wording too esoteric for the regular person, we terminated our relationship with the first lawyer. Jeffrey Hall impressed us as highly competent, dedicated and focused on our particular needs. We had our wills, powers of attorney and related estate and health care documents taken care of to our complete satisfaction.

  7. Go with Jeff Hall if you want the best!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Wow! Not your typical legal experience with Jeff Hall. He is professional, kind and truly focused on making sure we understand what was happening with our estate plan. He put our plan together and it feels as if a weight was lifted off our shoulders. His fees were very affordable and followup has been exceptional. Thanks, Jeff!

  8. Review of Attorney Jeff Hall

    Posted by Michael, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeff was very easy to work with and explained all of the options in detail when creating my Will, POAs, and estate plan. Jeff was professional, worked quickly, and made this complex process easy to understand. I would recommend Jeff to friends and family.

  9. Review of Attorney Jeff Hall

    Posted by Lynn, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Without hesitation, we would recommend Jeff Hall to all family, friends and anybody who asked, He came highly recommended to us from friends. Jeff is honest, ethical, competent, professional, sincere, capable and explains things in plain language. No hidden costs / fees - he is very upfront. Great personality. He's a gem!

  10. Will/Estate planning

    Posted by Charles, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hall.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr Hill worked with me to create my will. He listened to me and made suggestions I had not thought of.
    I am so confident in Jeffrey that I had him do my incorporation (LLC).
    I highly recommend Jeffrey, He is professional, and he listens.

Call now for a free consultation.

480-855-1532