Back to Mark’s Profile

Mark has received 6 client reviews

The greatest attorney

Posted by: Dimitri 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark DuBiel

Mark has helped me out a lot when I received my criminal speeding ticket. He treated me, as a friend, not as a client. I am grateful for all of this help and I highly recommend his services.

Mark Dubiel - Highest Recommendation - Accused Super Extreme DUI - Dropped with Prejudice

Posted by: Bradford 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark DuBiel

I am writing to provide a review for Mark Dubiel with the absolute highest accolades. First and foremost I will provide some background on myself and my case - I am not your standard college DUI defendant who was pulled over after a long night out. I am a local business owner in the Phoenix/Scottsdale Arizona. I own and manage both an insurance brokerage as well as a premium financing/funding corporation collectively employing over 30 individuals in the state with customers nationwide. I state this only to illustrate just how devastating a guilty verdict could potentially be for a professional in my positions. Now to the case - I was pulled over for suspected DUI after being seen speeding in Paradise Valley - I refused the FST's and was taken to Paradise Valley jail. A warrant was later issued and my blood was drawn with a BAC over 2.0. My case also included citations for speeding, failure to yield, fleeing an officer, among others. I retained Mark after he was given 10/10 reviews by more then five of my friends and/or colleagues. Mark was one of the most diligent professionals I have ever had the chance to meet with. In my time of great stress and anxiety he was able to approach my case with a calm and professional manner. What's more, is that Mark works with a number of high profile professionals and understands the schedule maintained by a professional; thus, Mark was able to handle almost everything himself without my presence and when he did need my presence, he was willing to meet with me outside of normal business hours and/or on the weekend - a major asset to a professional like myself. Lastly, although Mark has a team support him, he personally attended every hearing and or court appearance in order to ensure I was receiving the highest level of representation and not just being handed off to a team of interns as is the case in many DUI farms. I need not say any more about Mark as the result of my case says it all. My case, against all odds, was completely dropped with prejudice (the best possible outcome) due to a violation of my Miranda rights which Mark was able to find in the course of his investigation. In short, he is professional, diligent, precise, brutally honest, on time - every time, and an expert in his craft.

The Best DUI Lawyer in AZ

Posted by: Jennifer 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark DuBiel

When I was pulled over for going under the speed limit- I had to do a breathalyzer- and consented to a blood test. The officer charged me with a slight DUI- as I blew just over .08... I reached out to my friends in the area and they gave me Mark's information. He scheduled a consult right away- and got to work. The charges were dropped down to a reckless driving charge - kept my license- and had to do 20 or more hours of volunteer work..six years later- I'm still a clean driver and I have Mark to thank. It's a nightmare to go through- but he stuck by me- and helped me through it.

Beware!!!

Posted by: William B, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Mark DuBiel

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mark Dubiel tells you everything you want to hear when you first walk in. However even though you hire his services he never shows up in court to fight for you.He instead makes excuses like he has a big trial to be at basically telling you your case isn't important enough for him to show up too.He will brag about how he just got back from the Olympics though. He took out of my 7000$ to do nothing but send another lawyer to DMV court for me but he didn't do nothing for me either.Mark basically threw in the towel saying he couldn't beat a blood refusal.He knew the cop lied in his police report saying my blood was 0.23 (super extreme) but came back 0.065 (under the legal limit).Basically me telling the truth beat the d.u.i. not Mark Dubiel so I wasted 7000$ on him. He doesn't keep you informed on what's going on.My license was suspended for a year do to my blood refusal,but my year was up October 14,2013 and I called Mark's office a week before to see if I needed anything to bring with me to the DMV to reinstate my license,well his secretary informs she will talk with Mark and get back with me.Well I had to call again 3 days later and I had to wait for another call again to be informed I need a sr22 and 35$ to get my license reinstated. So i go to the DMV October 15th,2013 wait for a 1 and half hours only to be informed I have to do an alcohol assessment. So I do that the same day and then informed I have to do 36 hours of alcohol classes(10 consecutive Mondays 5-7 at night and one weekend sat/sun 9-5 both days )so I was shocked because I was not expecting that at all.Mark should have informed this when the final verdict was in. October 14th,2012 instead he neglected to inform me of this important info and made me really realize he was just out to get my money. On top of the 7000$ I paid him, I had to pay 55$ for the alcohol assessment ,280$ for the alcohol classes,11$ for the sr22,35$ for the license reinstatement,140$ to get my car from impound so this adds up.I know no I could of went to court without an attorney and because I told the truth would of saved myself 7000$ and just dealt with my year suspension for the blood refusal. However a year later because of being uninformed by my so called attorney I now have to do alcohol classes which I could have done during my year suspension( which I think is a joke for a .06 blood level and im not an alcolholic).Its not only an inconvenience its going to cost me more to have to take off work to do these classes. So I say beware and do not hire this chump Mark Dubiel! I paid Mark to represent me not some unknown attorney.

Highly recommended Attorney

Posted by: V., a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark DuBiel

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am writing with great pleasure to recommend Mr. Dubiel for a DUI attorney. His meticulous approach with handling my case was exceptional. Mr. Dubiel was punctional with filing all my legal documents, and answered any and all question(s) at my convenience regarding my case. He is focused and professional. I highly recommend Mr. Dubiel for any criminal case.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark DuBiel

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark helped me tremendously and worked with me financially. He was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him!