Back to Stephen’s Profile

Client Review

Stephen has received 11 client reviews

Excellent lawyer!

Posted by: Neal 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Steve Leshner is, without a doubt, a very skilled, thoughtful and utmost professional litigator. He provided clear and concise legal advice during a very daunting experience for me and my family. From the very first consultation, Steve expressed a true interest in our personal tragedy and gave us an honest initial assessment. He promised only to make further inquiries to seek the complete truth and develop a case, if feasible. He never made any grand promises or guaranteed immediate results. That spoke volumes to me in regards to Steve’s personal character, judgment and integrity. I knew then that Steve was the lawyer my family needed; a professional with a realistic point of view that would be honest with my family at a very sensitive time. Steve and his assistant Tammy went on from that point to handle every aspect of the case and reduced, as much as possible, any further impact on our family. Every estimate and prediction Steve sent to visually relate our case’s progress was correct. It left me rarely ever having any questions and if I had one he was a simple phone call away. Steve has more than 30 years of experience and is a top lawyer in Arizona for a reason. If you hire Steve and he takes your case you are in excellent hands. Let him handle the case, trust his advisement and he will achieve the best outcome for your family as he did for mine.

Exceptional Attorney

Posted by: Stephanie, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Steve Leshner is a skilled and extraordinary lawyer! He is extremely intelligent, articulate, and professional. He was clear and concise in his communications. He was responsive and precise in his advice. He fought for us and provided a better result than expected. I have the utmost confidence and respect for him as an attorney and as a gentleman. I was most impressed by his character and integrity, as well as his thoughtful, caring, and kind personality toward my husband and me during a very difficult time in our lives. He is truly a brilliant personal injury attorney!

Vaccine Personal Injury Claim

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After having a severe reaction to a vaccination, I didn't know what to do next. Mr. Stephen Leshner knew exactly what the next steps would need to be. His knowledge and expertise in this area are second to none. He kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Steve and his assistant Tammy were available at all times to provide me with progress on my case. Vaccine personal injury claims are thankless cases financially to an attorney, but Steve worked tenaciously on my case, pushing uphill through the process until he reached an outcome that greatly exceeded my initial expectations. I would recommend Steve and his team to anyone without reservation.

A brilliant attorney with unsurpassed dedication to his clients.

Posted by: Thomas, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

There are those of you, who like me, will use any and all resources possible to research a product or service prior to making a significant investment. I have spent weeks combing through reviews, tests results, consumer reports, and professional journals prior to making a purchase or choosing a service provider in an effort to always receive the best value for my dollar and the highest quality service or product. This is a fairly straight forward process when buying a new vehicle or finding the most reputable air conditioning repair service, but can be a rather daunting process when you are trying to find the best pediatrician or trial attorney. To achieve the best results in this area you can't simply click a link on "Angie's List," trust a television commercial, or randomly pick one of the thousands of providers from the phone book or Internet; you have to do your homework. You have to talk to other individuals within the profession. You have to look at the ratings from their peers. You have to seek out prior clients. You have to read journals, research awards, find out who other doctors or lawyers would use if they needed assistance in a situation similar to yours. This is what I did and this is how I found Steve Leshner. From my initial consultation, I knew I had made the right decision. Steve has more than thirty years of experience, has been ranked as one of the top lawyers America, is a leader within his profession, and still answers your call every time you need him. It is almost impossible to find someone listed in "Who's who in America," Who's who in American Law," and who literally holds the title of "Arizona Super Lawyer" so dedicated to their client that they give you their cell phone number, "just in case." Steve and his assistant Tammy handled every aspect of my case with compassion, care, and concern and were always available when my family needed them. This extraordinary level of customer service was simply the incredible "icing" on what was an even more impressive serving of "cake." I was searching for a brilliant attorney and that was exactly what I found with Steve. As you are describing your situation, you can almost see the wheels turning in his head, conceiving a strategy for your case. He is direct, confident, and almost clairvoyant in his analysis of the situation and what the potential outcome may be. During every facet of my case, his estimates of timelines and what my experience would be were spot on with what transpired and I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable or gifted advocate to help my family traverse that difficult path. It was truly an honor to watch this man work and I can tell you from first hand experience that all of the accolades he has received are richly deserved. Please feel free to conduct your own research but make sure you invest the time and effort requisite for a decision of this magnitude. If you do, I know you will reach the same decision that I did, and you will be as thankful as I am that you met and worked with Steve Leshner.

Tour De Tucson

Posted by: Angela Stuebe R.N., BSN, CNRN, a Brain Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After my husband was critically injured in a bicycle accident I knew I had to look for legal counsel. After speaking with others and getting multiple opinions, I finally came across Stephen Leshner. I found Steve very easy to talk to and I felt confident in his answers to my endless questions. I knew after our first meeting that Steve would be the best lawyer to handle the situation. I truly believe that Steve was working on a plan even before all the paperwork was completed. Steve allowed me the time to take care of my husband when my husband needed me the most. Steve is very knowledgeable and confident and was able to assist our family in every aspect during this very difficult time. I truly feel that there is no limit to the care and compassion that Steve will provide for his clients. Steve took the time to answer all of my questions no matter what time of the day or night including weekends. During the course of the trial Steve did not disappoint. He did indeed take care of everything, as promised, and what he did not take care of Tammy did. Steve and Tammy both treated us as family. Now that our case has settled, Steve and Tammy will always hold a special place in our hearts and always be considered part of our family. I would not even think twice about consulting Steve if an issue ever presented itself again. --

Personal Injury Claim

Posted by: Sanjay, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Stephen Leshner exemplifies the highest standards of professionalism. He demonstrated utmost integrity and ethics while he handled our case. He is human in his approach, kind, considerate and compassionate. He handles his client's case with extreme dedication. It seems to me that he never sleeps. He is relentless in his pursuit to seek justice for his clients and treats them as his own family. His assistant Tammy is kind, considerate and equally dedicated professional. I would strongly encourage individuals to consult Steve "first" before they talk to anyone else. He will be sure to offer them proper guidance.

Outstanding on every level!

Posted by: Shannon, a Motorcycle Accident client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Stephen Leshner helped us when my husband was hit by a car while riding his motorcycle. I contacted Stephen the day after the accident and he came to the hospital that day to meet with us and begin working our case. He took all the stress and burden of dealing with Hospitals and Insurance companies and allowed us to focus on my husbands recovery. He is very honest and has a real warm heart. We put our complete trust in him and he took care of everything beyond what we expected! Great lawyer!! I would highly recommend!! In the very unfortunate case that we need a personal injury lawyer again... He's our man! :)

Uninsured motorist claim

Posted by: Scot, a Insurance client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Leshner is top notch. He took my case when no one else would. He promised nothing and delivered a Grand Slam. He is patient and incredibly knowledgeable. He is straight forward and does not beat around the bush. Great thanks to he and Tammy for all their hard work!

Fantastic

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a motorcycle accident...Went to Stephen I Leshner and he took care of everything....I feel he really worked hard and got me the most for my accident... His Secretary was also very good at keeping me up to date with everything going on and made sure I was always alright ..I would gladly recommend him to anyone in need of a Personal Injury Attorney...

The best in the business

Posted by: a client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Leshner

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I highly recommend Mr. Leshner for his professional and truly caring attitude. I was injured by a measles,mumps & rubella vaccine at 45 years of age. I developed acute reactive arthritis in all of my joints with neuropathy in my fingers & toes. No one else seemed to know how to help me with this situation but Mr. Leshner guided me through the process and to a settlement with the vaccine injury board. I couldn't have done this without his help. Thank you Mr. Leshner so much and God Bless you. Sincerely, Brenda Nosek