Kelly Lynn Ryan’s Reviews

Kelly Lynn Ryan

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great, compassionate, intelligent Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Cathee, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Ryan.
    • I hired Kelly 1-6 months ago.
    • Kelly handled my Immigration matter.

    Kelly is handling our case and she is so thorough with all the documents. I would definitely recommend her because I know she is very well educated in her practice with immigration law. Very approachable, you can ask her anything and she will be honest with you. I am so happy I have researched first, and found her. We love her, she is absolutely great and her staff are so nice too. Don't settle for anything less always do research before you choose an immigration attorney. Kelly is very reputable in her field of practice. She is definitely one of the best.

  2. Absolutely in your corner

    Posted by David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Ryan.
    • I hired Kelly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kelly handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We went to Kelly seeking a simple third party review and feedback on a green card for a very close friend. Kelly has been very helpful in coming up with alternative ideas and very patient in walking through all the questions and 'what ifs' that come up.

    We expected to walk away with 'yep, that's what you got - good luck kids'. Instead, we left with a couple of alternate, actionable plans and confidence that Kelly is in our corner to help through a solid path to success.

  3. Best attorney EVER!

    Posted by Lorena, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Ryan.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Immigration matter.

    Kelly Ryan had an impressive knowledge of how to handle my citizenship case. I became a proud citizen shortly after she took my case.
    She is smart, knowledgeable, and passionate about what she does.
    I will be forever grateful to her.

  4. She is Superb Immigration Attorney!

    Posted by Natalya and Romeo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Ryan.
    • I hired Kelly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Immigration matter.

    We hired Kelly Ryan as our Immigration Attorney in 2008. Before that we worked with two immigration attorneys who did not obtain any results for us. Kelly is an excellent attorney! My husband received his green card shorty after he hired her to work on his case. She is very result oriented, hard working, organized, intelligent attorney who does care about your case. We strongly recommend Kelly Ryan to other people who need help with Immigration Law.

  5. Kelly Ryan delivers

    Posted by Dana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Ryan.
    • I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kelly was very professional, helpful and had a great attitude. Kelly guided us through a very technical process and made it seamless. Kelly's dedication and sincerity comes through in her work. I would highly recommend Kelly Ryan.

  6. Satisfaction rating

    Posted by William, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Ryan.
    • I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kelly Ryan provided excellent advice on the legal matters I required. Furthermore the outcome was much more than satisfactory.

  7. Amazing jon on the Asylum case from Belarus

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Ryan.
    • I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had Kelly Ryan for my Immiration case from Belarus. it was a difficult case, which I transferred from a different state. She took my asylum case and did an amazing job winning it. She is knowledgeable and pays attention to details. She is a reliable lawyer and always on top of what she is doing. She isnt not afraid of challeges and i'm grateful that i had her as my lawyer. I would recommend her to everyone who has any immigration issues or just needs a consultation. If you have her as a lawyer it means you are in good hads and will not be dissapointed. She will do her best to win it!

  8. A great experience

    Posted by Fabrice, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kelly Ryan.
    • I hired Kelly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kelly handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got my citizenship with kelly as my Attorney,
    she was great and had a great experience with her!
    I will always recommend her!