Jesse Alan Glassman’s Reviews

Jesse Alan Glassman

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knows how to navigate the politics the unfortunate politics of our judicial system

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Glassman.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jesse helped me stay positive at a time when I didn't think there was much to be positive about. I was facing 8 years for possession w/intent to distribute marijuana and controlled substances; I had heard horror stories about lawyers only sending their paralegals and never responding to your phone calls from friends in similar positions with different lawyers, but he was diligent, attentive and actually cared about what happened to me and how this would affect my life. He's a good guy to have on your side, I was certainly glad he was on mine.

  2. A sergeant's review

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Glassman.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Jesse Glassman represented me Dec. 28th, 2012 in a civil protection order hearing. His knowledge and expertise involving these proceedings greatly influenced the judge's verdict to not uphold the temporary restraining order that was filed against me by a former coworker.

    Glassman's diction, prose and cross-examination of witnesses was a fine display of how a lawyer should handle themselves within a courtroom. I also commend him for holding up in unfamiliar territory, as much of my case involved military law, which he'd never dealt with.

    I would recommend Glassman to anyone who wishes solid legal representation from a respected, esteemed counselor.

  3. ONE EXPERIENCE I WILL NEVER FORGET!!!

    Posted by NICOLE, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Glassman.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    MY EXPERIENCE WITH MR. GLASSMAN IS ONE I WILL NEVER FORGET. HIS VICTORY IN MY SITUATION CAN ONLY BE GIVEN TO A WELL EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEDGABLE ATTORNEY. HIS HONESTY, AND FAITH IS HOW I MADE IT THROUGH ALL OF IT. IF YOU NEED SOMEONE TO WHETHER THE STORM WITH YOU, MR. GLASSMAN IS THE MAN.

  4. Knight in shining armor

    Posted by Latisha,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Glassman.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Glassman is amazing!!! He is very knowledgable in his field. This most important that I appericated about Mr. Glassman is that he is honest and open about what he tells his clients. He will not sugar coat things for you. I knew what was going on every step of my case. He will take the necessary steps for you to have a positive outcome. He will over and beyond to help you with your case. He definitely has his clients best interest in mind.

  5. Beyond Amazing

    Posted by Megan, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Glassman.
    • I hired Jesse 1-3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experience with Jesse was wonderful. He went above and beyond more than I could have imagined. His availability and knowledge of my case ended in a result not only for what I was hoping for but in a timely, affordable manner. His professionalism and presence in the courtroom not only made me feel at ease it won my case. If I ever need a lawyer again I would not hesitate to give him a call. I highly recommend Jesse his work and dedication to my case was irreplaceable

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jesse Glassman.
    • I hired Jesse more than 3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Glassman was an excellent attorney. His years of experience showed. He was always prepared and didn't hesitate to use defense investigators and experts to build our defense and prepare our case for trial. He was a great attorney and very easy to work with on my case. I highly recommend him. He was worth every dollar.

  7. Really Pleased

    Posted by Debbie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jesse Glassman.
    • I hired Jesse more than 3 years ago.
    • Jesse handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jesse was professional, knowledgable, and really kept my spirits up during a tough time for me. No one wants to be involved in something criminal but he got me a really fair result and I would use him again if I needed an attorney.