Kevin C. Flesch’s Reviews

Kevin C. Flesch

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kevin can try a case!!!

    Posted by Larry, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin handled my criminal case. The DA would not make me any offers and so we went to trial. The trial took all day but Kevin made their star witness look incredible and a liar. The jury came back fast - not guilty. Kevin was great in trial!!!

  2. Delighted!!!

    Posted by Marc, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very, very happy with the service I received from Kevin and delighted with the results. I certainly recommend Kevin to anyone that will need his type of service. I was looking at the possibility of losing my license and not only did I keep my license, but I still have points to spare!

    Delighted!!!

  3. Fleschlaw knows car accidents

    Posted by Valinda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was involved in a hit and run while driving for work. I was referred to Kevin from my worker's comp. lawyer. Kevin and his staff were grreat. The process was really confusing but he explained everything and did exactly what he said would happen. I got my money fast and I am back to work.

  4. Fleschlaw delivered!!

    Posted by Juan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was in a terrible accident last year and I didn't know where to turn. I called Kevin and he was upfront and told me how the process was going to go. His road map helped me through my whole process. The insurance company did their level best to pay as little as possible but Kevin and his staff pressed on and got me a lot more for my injuries than I thought I would get. I still would like my health back but the money certainly helps.

  5. Kevin is GREAT!!!

    Posted by Richard, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I just finished a case with Kevin and he and his staff were awesome. I got a DUI and I knew I was not guilty. I had been drinking but I took a breath test and my BAC was really low. Kevin was able to get the DUI dismissed. I met with him and he made me feel assured he would get the case dismissed and he did exactly what he promised. I always had great response from his office.

    I have not been paid to give this review and I hope I never need Kevin's services again but if I do I know where I will turn.

  6. NOT HIM!!!!!!!!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I would not recommend this attorney if I was paid to do so. He took my money and did nothing for me. I would call and call and call and he would never return my calls. When I asked for all my paper work so that I could find an attorney that would help me, I only got half of my paper work. Do your research and find an attorney that will do the right thing. Not this guy!!

  7. Fantastic Results

    Posted by Wanda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got charged with a DUI and I didn't think the police officer should have contacted me to begin with. I knew I needed a lawyer to make the arguments for me. I interviewed several lawyers and felt comfortable with Kevin. He had to file motions and then have a hearing on the issue. His arguments were right on and the Judge granted my requests. The case was dismissed.

  8. Fleschlaw is the real deal

    Posted by Derick, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was on probation for a DUI and I got another one. I freaked out and called Kevin. He calmed me down and worked for over 9 months and finally got my new case reduced to a reckless driving. I hate court but Kevin and his staff really worked hard and never gave up. In the end, Fleschlaw exceeded my expectations.

  9. Fleschlaw rocks!!!

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a DUI that I thought was bogus. I got Kevin and his staff on it right away. I never lost my license and he got the case dismissed at the motions hearing. Kevin told me what he thought would happen and he delivered.

  10. Kevin and his Staff were Awesome

    Posted by Larry, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Flesch.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I had a legal matter that I needed to resolve quickly and I called several before meeting Kevin. He put me at ease right away and he did not make guarantees but he was confident in what would happen. He did exactly what he said he would do and got the matter resolved better than even I expected.

303-806-8886