Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 7 client reviews

The very best.

Posted by: Bill, a Employment client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldberg

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Mr. Goldberg is one of the most knowledgeable employment attorneys in the State of Texas. He is truly dedicated to his clients, and is a master of the law.

Consultation

Posted by: Charles, a Employment client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldberg

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I consulted with Mr. Goldberg about my termination. He gave me good advise and information about the status of discrimination that applied to my situation. He also gave me referrals for my case.

Highly recommended

Posted by: Edward, a Employment client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldberg

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Mr. Goldberg was very sensitive to my needs. He is very knowledgeable and a true expert in his field. He provided me with the information that I needed in order to make the best decision concerning my employment situation. I highly recommend Mr. Goldberg to anyone who requires the best labor and employment attorney.

Severance Negotiatons

Posted by: a Employment client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldberg

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Mr. Goldberg gave me sound advice regarding my severance agreement. I came in not feeling comfortable with the offer and Mr. Goldberg put my mind at ease and advise me on the laws of what an employee is entitled to. He gave me great advice and I felt much better when I left his office. Knowledgeable in the laws.

Terrible waste of time and money.

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jeffrey Goldberg

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

If I could Negatively rate this attorney I would. He convinced me To decline a severance package then dragged my case out a year only To negotiate the exact amount originally offered and billed me $1200.00. When I asked for itemized bill or to speak with him , per rose "he is always busy but will call me back" To date I have received to call back.

wrongful termination

Posted by: Marie, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldberg

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Goldberg assisted my husband and provided excellent information and advice. It allowed us to make a very important decision concerning our situation. We could not have done this without his assistance. Excellent resource!

FMLA Termination

Posted by: Naomi, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldberg

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I lost my job while on FMLA. I called the office of Jeffrey A Goldberg to find out if I had a case against my employer. He offered a consultation to further speak about my case. I left the meeting feeling more good about my situation and confident that he took my case and would help me with my situation. I am glad I came to see him.