Back to Joseph’s Profile

Client Review

Joseph has received 13 client reviews

My best lawyer. El mejor abogado que he conocido.

Posted by: Isidro, a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Certandly, I will recommend Joseph Denney Terry. He did a great job with my case. He vever give up my case despite that it took little longer. Para aquellos de habla ispana personalmente yo les recomiendo al abogado Terry. El nunca se dio por vensido hasta resolver mi caso, eso me encanto de el que busca lo mejor para su cliente.

I am customer for LIFE!

Posted by: Ramy, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Terry and Thweatt are such a great help. Less than 6 month ago I was involved in an accident. Terry and Thweatt handled my case above my expectation. He is honest and kind. His work ethic is very professional and does a wonderful job representing you. Thank you Joe for your expertise and guidance. You have made me a customer for life.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Juan, a Trucking Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Trucking Accident matter.

Joe Terry and his staff are awesome and made this whole experience less stressfull than what I was expecting. They kept me up to date on all that was going on with my case and prepared me well as to what to expect through out this entire process. I highly recommend his practice and would hire him again if I ever needed to

A winning team-Terry & Thweatt

Posted by: Bill, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Terry and Thweatt Law Firm is highly recommended. They went to bat for me to resolve my case. I was sitting at a stop light , all of a sudden a car struck me from the rear knocking me into the intersection. I suffered neck and back injuries and the attorney for the individual denied responsibility. Joe Terry without hesitation went to bat with other side and we prevailed. If you want results, get on the winning team of Terry & Thweatt

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Jessica Medina, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I wanted to start by thanking the staff at the law offices of Terry and Thweatt. After being involved in a personal injury I immediately began looking for an attorney. Joseph Terry came highly recommended from a close friend who had nothing but wonderful things to say. Upon meeting Joseph Terry, I was put at ease by his honesty and concern for my case. He guided me through the entire process and assured me that his law office would work hard to ensure that I received what was fair. It was a long process, but his staff consistently kept me updated and informed of my case's progress. He truly is a professional and an expert in his field. Thank you again for your hard work, dedication, and personal attention.

The best, hands down!

Posted by: Tracy, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After having my personal injury case turned down by multiple attorneys, I was thrilled just to have someone finally willing to help me when I found Joe Terry. And then I quickly learned how fortunate I was to have such a skilled, knowledgeable, dedicated and hard-working team on my side. The entire staff was incredible during the many months I was lucky enough to have them. Terry & Thweatt stuck with me through a difficult personal injury case, and I couldn't have asked for better care or a better outcome than I got. Joe has some amazing skills - from his research to his negotiating, he and his staff are amazing! He never gave up on me, even when it got tough, and I am so thankful that I was fortunate enough to have a chance to work with their incredible staff. Thank you Joe, Irene, and the whole staff for everything you did for me!!!

Great Help....

Posted by: Silvia, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had the pleasure to work with Joe Terry.. him and his staff were really profesional and kept me informed about my case and they kept on top of things. I would recommend this law firm to everybody.

Thank You Very Much!

Posted by: RJ, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I just want to thank the staff and attorneys at the Law Firm of Terry & Thweatt, P.C. My wife and I were involved in a personal injury case that required the assistance of legal professionals. We retained the services of Terry & Thweatt via a professional reference. We were very pleased with the professionalism and expertise demonstrated by this law firm. We were represented by Counsel Joseph Terry. The legal assistance provided by Mr. Terry was instrumental in obtaining results that far exceeded our expectations. The demeanor and attitude of Mr. Terry and his staff demonstrates that this law firm does what many other law firms repeatedly fail to do: Put the client’s interest first! Granted; our case did require a little patience. But what matters in the end are the results. Overall, the experience that we had with this law firm was a positive and pleasant one. It’s difficult to find attorneys that are honest, straightforward and most importantly; client service driven. The law firm of Terry & Thweat clearly reflects a client service driven culture. Therefore, I highly recommend this law firm for such legal matters. Thank you again and keep up the great work! RS, Houston TX

AWESOME!

Posted by: a Slip and Fall client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

"What can I say; I think they are both awesome!" Not only ethical, professional, knowledgeable, but of impeccable character." I have known Joe Terry professionally and personally for years. I never thought I would need an attorney regarding an injury. When I did though, I did not hesitate to contact him. Joe’s character is impeccable; he is trustworthy, fair and goes above and beyond. His partner Lee Thweatt is right there with him. The two make a wonderful partnership! Terry & Thweatt, and their staff, are an example of a law firm anyone would feel comfortable with. Joe handled my case with great professionalism and I could not have been more satisfied with the outcome. Thanks to you all!

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used to go to high school with Joe. I used him in a case with my mother. He took care of my mother. Kept in contact with us with the progress of the case and explained everything in layman's term for her to understand. I would recommend him to everyone I know .