Back to Joseph’s Profile

Joseph has received 18 client reviews

Very informative and trustful attorney

Posted by: Keitha 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

The Terry and Thweatt law firm have been very helpful and diligent in helping my mother and I by getting our case settled. Our lawyer, Terry sat us down and helped us understand our deposition process and settlement breakdown. Overall the law firm had great communication and made us feel comfortable in the lawsuit that we were involved in. I definitely recommend using this law firm for any type of personal injury accident or lawsuit.

motorcycle wreck

Posted by: James 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

These guys work as fast as insurance agencies will allow, very diligent at keeping u informed. They do everything possible to get u what u deserve. Thxs guys, James

Best Attorney

Posted by: Pablo 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

Great attorney l was verry pleased with the way Joe Terry defended me in my personal injury case. Joe and the staff made me fill in good hands and I was . He's a lot tuffer thanks he looks. I really recommend this law firm thay did an excellent job for me and thell do it for anyone they represent. Thanks Joe

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Wendy 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

Great experience. Mr. Terry is very upfront, knowledgable, and professional. Everyone in the office is very helpful, personable, and friendly as well. I received a settlement from a big company that was giving me the run around, it was reassuring once he took over and I didn't have to deal with all of that anymore. I am confident Mr. Terry handled the case with the utmost care and respect, and went to bat for me.

Good Old Boy network in Texas

Posted by: Ron, a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thank God for Joe Terry and Lee Thwaite, their firm was able to snatch a victory from the jaws of defeat. During a recent trail in a Texas court this pass July I had the opportunity to have Joe and Lee representing me, with my out of state attorney, they truly saved the day. We were up against a Rick Perry appoint Judge, and a firm with a strong association to the republican party representing the defendant, not much chance for a couple of liberal democrats from the great state of Maine to persevere, Joe and Lee were honest and forthcoming with their advice and recommendation to resolve this situation . If you are hurt in a job related injury, seek the firm of Terry and Thwaite, they will represent you better than an out of state firm can " When in Rome do as the Roman's do", This firm is young and up to date with the local knowledge to assist in the personnel injury arena for the offshore industry,

My best lawyer. El mejor abogado que he conocido.

Posted by: Isidro, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Certandly, I will recommend Joseph Denney Terry. He did a great job with my case. He vever give up my case despite that it took little longer. Para aquellos de habla ispana personalmente yo les recomiendo al abogado Terry. El nunca se dio por vensido hasta resolver mi caso, eso me encanto de el que busca lo mejor para su cliente.

I am customer for LIFE!

Posted by: Ramy, a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Terry and Thweatt are such a great help. Less than 6 month ago I was involved in an accident. Terry and Thweatt handled my case above my expectation. He is honest and kind. His work ethic is very professional and does a wonderful job representing you. Thank you Joe for your expertise and guidance. You have made me a customer for life.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Juan, a Trucking Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Trucking Accident matter.

Joe Terry and his staff are awesome and made this whole experience less stressfull than what I was expecting. They kept me up to date on all that was going on with my case and prepared me well as to what to expect through out this entire process. I highly recommend his practice and would hire him again if I ever needed to

A winning team-Terry & Thweatt

Posted by: Bill, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Terry and Thweatt Law Firm is highly recommended. They went to bat for me to resolve my case. I was sitting at a stop light , all of a sudden a car struck me from the rear knocking me into the intersection. I suffered neck and back injuries and the attorney for the individual denied responsibility. Joe Terry without hesitation went to bat with other side and we prevailed. If you want results, get on the winning team of Terry & Thweatt

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Jessica Medina, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Terry

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I wanted to start by thanking the staff at the law offices of Terry and Thweatt. After being involved in a personal injury I immediately began looking for an attorney. Joseph Terry came highly recommended from a close friend who had nothing but wonderful things to say. Upon meeting Joseph Terry, I was put at ease by his honesty and concern for my case. He guided me through the entire process and assured me that his law office would work hard to ensure that I received what was fair. It was a long process, but his staff consistently kept me updated and informed of my case's progress. He truly is a professional and an expert in his field. Thank you again for your hard work, dedication, and personal attention.