Kameron Kent Searle’s Reviews

Kameron Kent Searle

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Law Office

    Posted by Andy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kameron Searle.
    • I hired Kameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Kameron handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I have know attorney Searle and Marisa for at least 4 years. anytime I get a ticket they are the ones I call. Marisa knows her stuff when it comes to what is happening to your drivers license. I would call anyone else. I recently had two tickets in the City of Houston Courts and both got dismissed. I sat and waited out the officers for a couple of court dates. Yes it interfered with my work schedule. But it was work not paying the court any money.

    Thanks, Kameron and thanks for being nice to me Marisa.

  2. accident ticket

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kameron Searle.

    the lawyer did not defend me....gave me option for deferred or driving class....I could have gotten this with out paying for a lawyer. a lady hit my truck and I got a ticket because the cop said that is the only way to fight my innocents ..is in court....Otherwise he wasn't going to write me a ticket....not I am out $100 to the lazy lawyer who didn't defend me.and also have to pay for driving class and court payment...THANKS!....I will let everyone know NOT to contact this office...When i called to speak to Marisa...I was trying to explain what happened And that I wasn't happy....she hung up on me...she was NOT PROFESSIONAL.

  3. Almost can't believe how fast it was.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kameron Searle.
    • I hired Kameron 6-12 months ago.
    • Kameron handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    The reptionist was nice and taught me about wildlife in Houston while I was holding. Seems odd at first, but there is nothing like getting a quick mental break from a miserable situation. It definitely beats hold music or small talk. I never had to step foot in their office. I got a letter a couple weeks before my court date and followed the instructions exactly. I got to court early, sat in silence for 20 minutes, listened to the bailiff speak, listened to the judge speak, shook the attorneys hand, sat for another 15 minutes, and walked out with my case dismissed.

  4. Highly Recommend This Firm

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kameron Searle.
    • I hired Kameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Kameron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My wife, my children and I have been using Kameron Searle's office to help us protect our driving records for almost a decade. Mr. Searle and the attorneys that work with him are very professional. The most recent ticket was one my son got about 6 months ago. It was dismissed because of some type of technical problem with the complaint. If you get a traffic ticket in Houston, I recommend this law firm very highly.

  5. Best Law firm in Houston

    Posted by Jennifer, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kameron Searle.
    • I hired Kameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Kameron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    On August 24, 2012 I went to The city of Houston court with my Attorney and my violations were dismissed. The office was very professional from start to finish. I was pleased. So please I will refer my friends neighbors and family to them. I saw these other reviews and they need to be ashamed of them selves for messing up this Man's good name. I know it is a roll of the dice to see what will happen in court. I trusted his HELPFUL assistant Marisa and all was well.

  6. worse law firm in houston

    Posted by Basanta, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kameron Searle.
    • I hired Kameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Kameron handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I paid them $100.00 for a ticket. the lady name "Marisa" sent my case to defer case, which i could do myself. she just took the money and did not do nothing. I came to find out one of my friend also hired the same attorney, she ended up taking driving course. If we wanna pay defer fee or take driving course we can do ourselves, we dont need to sucker.

  7. Previous Client

    Posted by George, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Kameron Searle.
    • I hired Kameron more than 3 years ago.
    • Kameron handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very professional. Prompt in court before start to see his clients. He got my case dismissed early and I was out the door before 9:30 am! Thank You!

  8. Representation was poor

    Posted by Michael, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kameron Searle.
    • I hired Kameron more than 3 years ago.
    • Kameron handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got a speeding ticket in Harris county for going 5 miles over the speed limit of 60. I am a truck driver and my CDL is important. My options were to pay the ticket or hire an attorney. I did some research for lawyers in the Houston area and call several of them. This attorney seemed to be someone that would negotiate with the court to drop the ticket. I was there at 7:45am (driving from Dallas) the docket started a 8:00am; I did not see the judge till 1pm! Anyway the assigned attorney was a young lady that appear to be very inexperience, gave me not direction, did not argue or communicate on my behalf. The ticket went to jury trial and I was found guilty. My attorney never brought up anything or argued ... basically nothing. Once the trial was over she commented on what she could of done; should have said to convince the jury of my innocence. It cost me a lot of money and time. DO NOT use this firm; they are poor representation.

  9. Best cdl attorney in Houston

    Posted by Marcos, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kameron Searle.
    • I hired Kameron more than 3 years ago.
    • Kameron handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have a CDL and I was in court today until 4:00 pm. But I didn't care because my case was dismissed. I called the office the night before and was told who the attorney was and that attorney was there all day with me by my side helping me. I live in San Antonio and I didn't want to come back again and they made it possible.

    I am going to call up my attorney's office and thank them for a fine job they have done for me.