Back to Stewart’s Profile

Client Review

Stewart has received 8 client reviews

outstanding green card and citizenship service

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stewart Rabinowitz

I hired Stewart 1-6 months ago.

Stewart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My wife and I hired Mr. Rabinowitz to help her get a green card and later US citizenship. He prepared the green card application and the citizenship application, and accompanied us to the interviews for both. He described the procedures in detail and kept us informed on their progress. He also explained the nuances of the processes and what we could expect at each stage. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, accessible, and genuinely concerned with helping us, and reduced much of the uncertainty of dealing with the government bureaucracy. Everything happened as he described and went very smoothly, and my wife is now a US citizen. In our opinion, he did a great job and we couldn't have asked for more. We highly recommend him for assistance on immigration issues.

Did not do a good job

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Stewart Rabinowitz

I hired Stewart Rabinowitz in 2009 to process my H1B transfer. There were multiple issues. My H1B application mentioned that my job was with a consultancy when it was not. I received a RFE. In response to the RFE I wrote the response which was copied and pasted by Mr. Rabinowitz into his RFE reply. My wife was on a H4 during the H1B transfer. I asked Mr. Rabinowitz during the transfer process if anything had to be done on her behalf while my H1B transfer was in process. I was told that nothing had to be done. Subsequently my wifes I-94 expired and we had to make an emergency trip back home to get her visa revalidated. We had to make a declaration that she had been living illegally for 3 weeks. Thankfully her visa was revalidated. Mr. Rabinowitz had a copy of my wifes I-94 and he did not advise me that it would have to be revalidated. My experience working with Mr. rabinowitz was not pleasent at all and I would not recommend him.

Immigration matters made easy !

Posted by: a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stewart Rabinowitz

I hired Stewart 6-12 months ago.

Stewart handled my Immigration matter.

Mr Rabinowitz helped us apply for a green card through marriage. From the first till the last step (immigration interview) he was highly professional and helped us on every question throughout the process. He kept us always updated and the process could not have been any smoother. Mr Rabinowitz is very knowledgeable and on top of everything. He told us at the beginning of the process which documents were needed, how the process steps are, and what the time line will be. The whole process from application till arrival of the green card took only 4 month. We highly recommend Mr Rabinowitz for any matters of immigration. He is the 'go-to' person if you are looking for a transparent, fast and easy process throughout immigration applications.

Would hire again

Posted by: a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Stewart Rabinowitz

I hired Stewart 6-12 months ago.

Stewart handled my Immigration matter.

I fully recommend Mr. Rabinowitz. He advised me with my citizenship application and was also present for my citizenship interview. I was very impressed with his knowledge and responsiveness as well as his preparedness. I only hired him on very short notice yet he familiarized himself quickly with my case and I credit him in large part for making my naturalization process a smooth experience. I especially appreciated his calm demeanor which helped me greatly during this at times complicated and somewhat intimidating process. I recommend him 100 %.

Best Immigration Attorney in Dallas

Posted by: a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stewart Rabinowitz

I hired Stewart more than 3 years ago.

Stewart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I strongly recommend Mr. Rabinowitz for the following reasons. First, this attorney is super efficient. Mr. Rabinowitz started helping us apply for green card in May, 2010. By the end of August, 2010, I already got my green card. Neither me nor my family, friends can believe that I got my green card within such a short period of time!!! This gives me plenty of time to get a good price of airplane ticket back to my home country this winter. Many many thanks to Mr. Rabinowitz again :) Several of my school mates are convinced by me that they should visit Mr. Rabinowitz for their green card application. Second, this attorney is very nice and humble. I met Mr. Rabinowitz at an immigration workshop held by my university. He gave me some very good advice and information about green card application for free! Before meeting Mr. Rabinowitz, I contacted several other immigration attorney for my green card application. In comparison, Mr. Rabinowitz is the most polite and friendly one. And he is very easy to talk with. Third, even after this attorney finished his service for us, every time I call Mr. Rabinowitz, he is still very helpful and provide me with good advice as much as he can. This attorney has high morality. Both me and my husband trust him a lot.

Exceptional Service

Posted by: Zubin, a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stewart Rabinowitz

I hired Stewart more than 3 years ago.

Stewart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Rabinowitz initially provided me with expert legal advice on questions I had on my permanent resident card and on the process to apply for citizenship. I was completely satisfied with the feedback that I received and thus decided to retain his services for filing my citizenship application. During my citizenship application process I found Mr. Rabinowitz to be very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and thorough. He explained the entire application process in detail, discussed the forms that were needed to be filled out and what to expect at the interview and how to prepare for it. Mr. Rabinowitz was always available to answer any questions and was very responsive. He was also willing to accompany me to the interview. My application process went to completion smoothly. I recommend Mr. Rabinowitz without any hesitations.

Extremely Professional and Effective Lawyer

Posted by: Richard, a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stewart Rabinowitz

I hired Stewart more than 3 years ago.

Stewart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Rabinowitz filed for my citizenship. I have found Mr. Rabinowitz to be an excellent immigration lawyer for the following reasons: 1) Mr. Rabinowitz collected all my personal information and documents in an extremely comprehensive and professional manner. All entries of the completed USCIS forms were found accurate during my first review. 2) I was informed of a simple process and a target plan. Mr. Rabinowitz stuck with the plan in a very efficient and effective way. 3) I did not receive my fingerprint notice from the USCIS and my application was going to be terminated by USCIS. When I informed Mr. Rabinowtiz, he expedited a very professional response to the USCIS which resulted in the USCIS re-sending me a fingerprint notice and my application progressed without delays. It was a great relief to work with an extremely professional immigration lawyer that is Mr. Rabinowtz. After working with several lawyers I have found Mr. Rabinowitz to be the best. Later my wife, mother and father utilized Mr. Rabinowtiz services based on my recommendations.

Client Rating

Posted by: Brenda, a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stewart Rabinowitz

I hired Stewart more than 3 years ago.

Stewart handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Our family has been using the services of Mr. Stewart Rabinowitz for many years. His approach to immigration issues is highly professional at all times and this results in widespread success. He first handled my oldest son's green card application and was successful. Then six years later organized all documents related to the attainment of his citizenship. Next in 2007 he successfully applied for L1 status for my younger son, and myself and L2 status for my daughter in law. At all times we found Mr. Rabinowitz to be extremely efficient, and very knowledgeable with regard to matters dealing with the appropriate steps, protocol and document requirements. This resulted in a swift and smooth acceptance of our submissions. At the beginning of 2010 my younger son, his wife and myself became proud holders of green card status . We owe this permanent residency status solely to the skill and knowledge of Mr. Rabinowitz. I also wish to add that Mr. Rabinotitz responded immediately to our emails and telephhone calls which was very comforting to our family. We would be honoured to recommend Mr. Rabinotitz to anyyone seeking professional advice and assistance with regard to immigration applications.