As the others stated, you need to file a workers compensation claim. Note: You MUST provide the employer notice of the claim within 30 days. Provide notice to your HR rep and get written confirmation of that notice. They should then send you to a medical provider (often a Concentra Clinic) to be checked out.
You need to create a family living trust and have the trust named as the beneficiary of that life insurance policy. Simply naming your daughter as the sole beneficiary creates problems and court oversight and undue expenses in the event she is a minor when/if you pass away.
Yes, but the Waiver has to be on file for 10 days before the Decree can be entered by the Court. If 60 days has passed since the filing of the divorce petition and you want to expedite the entry of the Decree, then have your husband sign and file an Answer rather than a Waiver.
I agree with Mr. Tisdale. To add to his answer: Texas courts will usually award attorney's fees to the movant of a motion to enforce. However, it is NOT easy to collect on a judgment against an individual in Texas. Most individuals are "judgment-proof" in Texas.
Not if you have an experienced lawyer handle those negotiations. The lawyer will negotiate a reduction of the amount owed to the health insurance company to put money in your pocket. That's why you need to hire an attorney on those types of claims.
Good answers above. To add to them: Texas courts will usually award attorney's fees to the movant of a motion to enforce. However, it is NOT easy to collect on a judgment against an individual in Texas. Most individuals are "judgment-proof" in Texas.
Mr. Hardy is correct. To add a bit to his answer: if your daughter is under 18 (and I assume she is), then the court will likely not require her to get her fingerprints taken and sent to the DPS in Austin for a background check, which is typically required for adult name changes.
You definitely may have a case against the facility for negligent supervision of that child, especially in light of the fact that the facility failed to take reasonable actions in light of the disciplinary issue.
Your question was cut off, but based on the langauge cited before it was cut off, it appears to be a request for numerous injunction including several that are similar to the General Orders of Collin County. It is important to know ASAP if when hearing has been set on this request and to retain a lawyer to immediately review the pleadings served on you and represent you at the hearing. Please let me know if I can help you with this matter.
You can live with your grandmother befoore you turn 18 either (1) with both parents permission or (2) your grandmother can request a family law court to name her as your managing conservator. More importantly, if you are abused by a parent, you need to tell other trusted adults (such as your grandmother) and call your local Child Protective Services office, so they can help you.