Katherine R. Mazaheri’s Reviews

Katherine R. Mazaheri

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Mazaheri Law Firm handles all of our legal issues.

    Posted by Oklahoma Fraternal Order of Police 212, a Constitutional client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 6-12 months ago.
    • Katherine handled my Constitutional matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am the President of the Fraternal Order of Police in my jurisdiction. As such, I turn to the Mazaheri Law Firm for all of our legal needs. Whether it is representation in State District Court or Federal Court, the Mazaheri Firm has always delivered outstanding, professional results.
    P. Duncan. President, Oklahoma Fraternal Order of Police 212

  2. Very Knowledgable Firm!

    Posted by Curtis, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Can't say anything bad. They were very professional and always kept me up to date on my case. It was easy to get rolling and I could actually talk to an attorney, which was refreshing.

  3. Great Law firm

    Posted by Ray, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Guardianship matter.

    I was pleasantly surprised on how easy and stress free it was to work with Ann at Mazaheri Law Firm.She kept me informed and walked me through every step from start to finish .I have never needed a Lawyer before and I feel like I hit a home run by choosing Mazaheri Law firm.

  4. Karla- Divorce and Child Custody

    Posted by Karla, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I had Ann as my personal attorney at the Mazaheri Law Firm and I will definitely use her again in the future. She was thorough, always there to answer my questions via e-mail, telephone or in person. She did a great job of keeping me up to date and I didn't just feel like another client, I felt like a person and she really cared about my needs. I would definitely recommend this law firm to anyone. My dad also used them for a Trust and Will and the service was fast and easy and he was pleased as well!

  5. posted by Tony,child custody and divorce case,

    Posted by Tony,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.

    Ann was knowledgeable and amiable. I was always able to reach her when needed and got a feedback quickly, she was definitely an invaluable resource and walked me through the whole process with much respect.

  6. Ann Zachariah

    Posted by Travis, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Family matter.

    Ann Zachariah was a great help through all the troubles and problems. She was quite knowledgeable about the proper channels to go to accomplish the goals we had set out to achieve. When she did not know the answer she would do the research to find the correct answers. She kept us up to date on everything she did and was going to do and always told us as soon as possible when changes occurred.

  7. custody case

    Posted by albie, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Child Custody matter.

    Ann was excellent she kept me completely informed consistently she answered every question we had and never faltered on my case if I ever need an attorney again it will be Ann that I hire

  8. Excellent Law Firm for Divorce

    Posted by April, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was impressed with the way my case was handled at this law firm. I had dreaded the process of obtaining a divorce and they made the process very simple. All charges were explained in detail up front and I did not have any unpleasant surprises along the way. I was most impressed with the personal phone calls and emails that kept me up to date on any changes in my case. Any time I called with a question my phone call was returned timely. Ann and Dani were always very kind and respectful. I would recommend them to anyone in the difficult circumstance of seeking a divorce.

  9. Mazaheri Law Firm work to support homeowner claim against City of Moore

    Posted by William, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mazaheri Law Firm support has been absolutely essential in my case. Extensive experience and research have allowed me to face a difficult and overpowering opponent in court. Each stage of the court case has been carefully and fully discussed and explained to me in terms I can understand. The use of expert witnesses and documents shows the experience and expert knowledge provided to me by the firm's lawyers. The only difficulty I have had so far is some bookkeeping issues which were quickly resolved to my satisfaction. I strongly recommend this firm to anyone needing a lawyer.

  10. Honest, Helpful, and really looking out for me

    Posted by Sharon, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Mazaheri.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I contacted Mazaheri Law Firm when I had an issue with my now former employer. Katherine Mazaheri handled my case. When we first met, she made me feel she was trustworthy, gave me honest feedback on the issue, clarified the legality of the issue which I had not fully understood, and helped me win my case. I would highly recommend using Katherine in the future.

405-414-2222