Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 30 client reviews

My Immigration case filing

Posted by: Adeyinka, a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend David Ware

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

David Ware & Associates is a good law firm that is highly knowledgeable in immigration matters. Working with this firm gave me much peace of mind. I would love it if the company could give their clients a call like every 3 months to give them progress report and assure them about the stage of individual case. Its good to know that we (client and lawyers) are both still waiting to hear back from a particular government organization. Overall, good job, great team!!!!!!

Most Knowledgeable Immigration Attorney

Posted by: Ghana Immigrant, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Ware was my attorney for all my green card processes from my first HIB until I got my green card this March. He is extremely competent. I did everything he suggested within the timelines he outlined and the results were as I hoped for. As a native from Ghana, I knew next to nothing about the immigration process but he walked me and the university I work for through this process. There were some nervous moments for me because of the nature of my case but he was so honest and realistic and I have nothing but praise for him. I must also mention that Mr Ware surrounds himself with a solid team: Kathleen Gasparian, Julie Herzog, Marisol Hernandez etc. When I first met Marisol, we were chatting away so easily I forgot why I was there in the first place..she is just so friendly...along with every paralegal and attorney I dealt with. I will definitely be using them for the final step to become a citizen.

Excellent immigration services

Posted by: Stella, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

We have worked with Mr. Ware on a relatively unusual immigration scenario (an O-1 visa for a scientist who is not eligible for a greencard). From the beginning, Mr. Ware and his associates have been responsive, realistic, and competent. The up-front fee was considerably more reasonable than those quoted by other firms. Mr. Ware himself answered all e-mails addressed to him, even though the case was handled by a more junior (albeit no less competent) member of the firm. Best of all, our story does have a happy ending: the petition was approved within a couple of weeks of submission. We fully intend to use their services again for visa renewal.

EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS

Posted by: Keith, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

We actually shopped two other attorney's and found David Ware to have the highest character possible. Completely professional in every way. After we were consulted by him, we were then introduced to their co-workers who held our hand in every way possible. We asked every known question possible and they always returned calls immediately. They always were extremely responsive, attentive, and treated us with the utmost dignity. A shout out to Sherri and Leah who handled our case. If you want to go and accomplish something, go with the best. David Ware's folks are the finest in New Orleans.

great law firm

Posted by: Sam, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

If you are looking for good immigration lawyer with good understanding of all the legal process associated with the immigration process David Ware and Associates are the BEST.Very satisfied and happy that i choose them. I would highly recommend to anybody. I am really surprised to read all the bad reviews. I don't usually write a reviews but they really worth to write a good review.

Excelent Immigration Services

Posted by: Edward, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

Excelent firm and outstanding job!! Mr. Ware and his firm processed my permanent residence application. Very affordable and in over a year; very efficient. He is very knowledgeable on immigration matters. His staff is very proffesional and helful. Their job really demonstrated the professionalism and expertise on immigration matters; the personnel is very friendly as well. I strongly recommend Mr. Ware and his law firm.

Great job done!!!!

Posted by: Syed, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

The firm did a great job and they were totally professional, friendly and nice to work with. I really enjoyed working with the Ware/Gasparian. They conducted themselves in a very professional manner, had a great knowledge of the immigration system and more importantly were compassionate to my feelings. I would recommend this group to anyone needing a law firm that will reinforce you from the beginning to the end of your proceedings. Again, they are smart, thorough and such a pleasure to work with. Finally, I highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal services.

they know what they are doing

Posted by: Professor, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. David Ware was recommended to me from several people. I contacted his office for consultation and I ended up contracting with him to get a permanent residency status based on National Interest Waiver. I got the approval in a timely manner and my family and I got our green cards. Mr. Ware and his staff provided an excellent service for us. I’m grateful to them. They know what they are doing. I strongly recommend Mr. David ware and his associates for your immigration case. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and get to the point that win the case. They know how USCIS think.

Excellence & Professional Service

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Ware and his firm did a terrific job in processing my H-1B visa. He worked directly with my employer to ensure that all the documents needed were provided on time. His timely advice ensured that my H-1B visa processing took less time than normal. He is very knowledgeable on immigration matters (laws). His staff are very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Bravo!

The best immigration lawyer in the U.S.

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Ware

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've been in the U.S. for a long time, and had a very good, reputable law firm. However, closer to the expiration of my H1B they were dragging out my case in a way that could jeopardized my U.S. residency chances. By sheer chance, I met David Ware at an information session. He came up with a sound strategy to obtain my green card, and a year after the application - I'm holding it in my hands. David and his team are amazing. The best (not only immigration, but in general) legal experience ever. Thank you.