Christopher Paul Rosengren’s Reviews

Christopher Paul Rosengren

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. when injured at work

    Posted by Kristopher, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I sustained a serious injury at work three years ago. It has been a long fight so far but both Chris Rosengren and Karen Bressner have been there every step of the way. I feel confident in their abilities and I trust their decisions. One of the greatest thing they have done for me is offered honesty. Many things are uncertain after an injury but the lawyer you hire should not be. All of these things are why I have and will continue recommending Chris Rosengren to people I know.

  2. Talk to Chris

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I had another lawyer on my work injury, but he would never return my calls. After I talked to Chris Rosengren, I decided to change lawyers. Chris and his paralegals treated my claim as a priority. I had lost my job after getting hurt. Chris got me a settlement which made it much easier to move on with my life.

  3. Look No Further - This Firm Is Great!

    Posted by Mike, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Chris and his Paralegal (Karen) were very helpful in my worker's compensation case from start to finish. They kept me informed of every step along the way and were very knowledgeable about the process. A great resource - would certainly use them again if needed!

  4. I had a difficult Work Comp case and Chris was able to resolve in my favor.

    Posted by Jack, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Chris never let me stop fighting for a favorable resolution to my work comp case. If you are hurt on the job and run into a difficult insurance company, Chris and his staff will have your back. Chris successfully handled each obstacle that the insurance company put in the way of resolving my claim. He was able to get me medical procedures that were doctor ordered but denied by the insurance company, my benefits reinstated after they were taking away because I went back to school, and partial benefits once I started working part-time (and still in school). After winning those various rounds for me, he was able to negotiate a settlement that I found very favorable considering my injury, my family's situation, and the amount of time that had passed since the opening of my claim. Lastly, Chris treated me with respect, had the utmost professionalism, and understood my concerns as he advised me through this long process.

  5. Worker comp case

    Posted by Ron, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got hurt on the job and worker's comp wanted to quit paying me because of their independent ME exam. Chris helped me get them to continue to pay me and my medical bills. He then helped get me a settlement out of the insurance company that helped tie us over until my normal retirement date.

  6. "We've got your back!!!" The Rosengren, Kohlymeyer, & Bresser Team

    Posted by Linda S, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When you are injured, hope is bleak, and you don't know where to turn...this is exactly where you need to be. It's a soft spot to land when you need one and stern when appropriate. They are on the right the side of the law, on your side. This team knows their stuff and follows through with genuine care, perseverance and integrity. I recommend this firm to anyone that feels at a loss. Thank you for your determination and motivation!!

  7. More than satisfied

    Posted by Tracy, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chris Rosengren was the attorney I needed along with Karen Bresser. What an outstanding team. They kept me informed on all aspects of my case. I have confidence they were working for me to get me the best possible settlement. This attorney para combination is second to none in knowledge and ability.

  8. Excellent Service Recieved

    Posted by Judy, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Rosengren Kohlmeyer by a friend, so I already trusted I would be in good hands. I am very pleased with the experience I had with them.. I was injured at work and was denied workman's compensation..With trying to deal with the pain of the injury I sustained and the uncertainty of my future, Chris and his team made the whole process much easier to deal with by explaining to me every last detail of the process and assured me not to worry about anything that they would take of everything and they did. They not only treated me with the utmost respect as a client but also as a friend in need. I was so thankful for everything they did to make this very difficult situation go as smoothly as it did.. I am very pleased with the results and would refer them to others that may need their services.. Thank you Chris for a job well done.

  9. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Rosengren.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in my home when the police came to my house and arrested me for a dwi, I was then taken to the new ulm minnesota jail and asked to submit to a breath test, I refused and then lost my driving privalege for a year. Chris got my driving privaleges reinstated based on an unlaful entry into my home. The state trooper that came to my house didn't have a warrant or consent to enter my home. The Judge stated that since the trooper unlafully entered my home, they didn' have the right to subject me to the minnesota implied concent, and reinstated my driving privalage. As I stated outstanding lawyer, well worth the money, if you want to win, call Chris, he'll fight for you all the way, he wont sell you out like some lawyers will.