Back to Allison’s Profile

Client Review

Allison has received 7 client reviews

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Tiffany, a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allison Marshall

I hired Allison 1-3 years ago.

Allison handled my Family matter.

Allison starting working on my case after the district court trial. She was hired to do the oral arguments for my case at the appeal. She did a great job getting caught up quickly and was fantastic at the oral argument. I would recommend Allison. She is knowledgeable and easy to work with z d understand.

Great Family Lawyer!

Posted by: Barbara, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allison Marshall

I hired Allison more than 3 years ago.

Allison handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Allison was my representation in my divorce proceedings. This was a long, drawn-out, 2 1/2 year process, including two young children, and she held my hand every step of the way. She always gave me great advice, options for each step, listened to and acted upon my chosen course. When an area of my divorce was not within her area of knowledge, my Ex was a collector, she had a trusted colleague that she was able to ask for help. She never insisted I do something I was uncomfortable doing, instead she included me in every step of the process. I would happily hire Allison again if I ever need a family lawyer.

Allison Marshal

Posted by: Kevin, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allison Marshall

I hired Allison 1-3 years ago.

Allison handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was looking for a lawyer that would not only represent my best interest but also one that would not give me false hopes on issues. Allison was exactly what I was looking for, at no time was I ever surprised by any out come due to false hopes or miss directed advise.

Client Review for Allison Lynn Madison Marshall-Attorney of Law

Posted by: Tom, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allison Marshall

I hired Allison 1-3 years ago.

Allison handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Allison was referred to me by another family law attorney as being a very diligent, trustworthy and very reputable attorney and Allison has certainly proved all of this in working on my behalf in setting up a pre-nuptual agreement. She was very thorough in her communications with me throughout the process and was always very clear in her guidance and set out the expectations very clearly so that there would be no surprises after the agreement was made. She was always very conscientious about the time and hours spent on my case so that we would be on budget and kept in touch with me about the process and she always planning for the "what if's" which is what one would expect from a good attorney. As a result of Allison's work, I highly recommend her services to anyone that has a family law matter as she'll go the extra mile for her clients and she is a very sincere person as well. An attorney you can trust wholeheartedly!

Grandparent visitation

Posted by: Jackie, a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allison Marshall

I hired Allison 1-3 years ago.

Allison handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Because of Allison's expertise in the law concerning grandparent rights I am now spending quality time with my granddaughter! She remained optimistic when the ruling looked bleak, her knowledge of the law brought us into victory. After the first time I had spoken to my granddaughter in 10 months I knew, without a shadow of doubt, that putting this situation into the hands of a gifted attorney was absolutely the right decision. THANK YOU ALLISON!

An Honest Lawyer with Honest expectations!!

Posted by: William, a Child Custody client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allison Marshall

I hired Allison 1-3 years ago.

Allison handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been very impressed with Allison. She is very knowledgeable on the topics pertaining to child custody and has a lot of experience working with the different counties. The two things that I have been most impressed with is her ability to communicate back and forth in a timely manner. I have dealt with lawyers in the past that make you wait days for a response to an important email. This is not the case with Allison. The second the thing has really impressed me is the honesty around her expectations. Allison not only explained the laws to me but she explained what she felt the judge would most likely do based on her experience and she did this with honest expectations. She wasn't trying to promise me the world just so I would choose her to be representation. I would recommend Allison to anyone who is seeking legal counsel in matters pertaining to family law.

Professional, personable, truly empathetic and understanding

Posted by: Suzanne, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allison Marshall

I hired Allison 1-3 years ago.

Allison handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Never at one time, did I feel alone in my process/divorce. Though lawyers are thought of as "expensive friends," Ally is truly someone that I never felt as if I were just a client. She exhibited true knowledge/professionalism, yet spoke to me with an ease and understanding of the difficult process.