Robert W. Keller’s Reviews

Robert W. Keller

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Racine Attorney

    Posted by Ed, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Attorney Keller did a fantastic job for me. Even after health issues caused my association with him to go on for over a year, he never complained and did an excellent job for me!

  2. 2nd offense OWI

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Keller helped me get a 15 day sentence for my second OWI with a .21 BAC. After serving 48 hrs, I was released for the remainder of the sentence on the electronic monitoring program. Needless to say, I was very fortunate to have Mr. Keller as my attorney. He told me exactly what to expect and helped me prepare for sentencing, which explains the relatively short sentence.

  3. Experienced & Exceptional Lawyer

    Posted by Eric, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

    Robert is an excellent lawyer who works very hard for his clients. I put my trust in him to represent me in a OWI injury case, and he provided great results. Truly, one of the best in WI.

  4. Excellent Lawyer that you can trust.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Robert Keller truly is a trustworthy lawyer in the Racine area. He is well respected in the courtroom and does a fantastic job throughtout the whole courtroom process. There is not enough I can say to anyone in need of a great counselor other than Robert Keller is the lawyer I would turn to.

  5. Strong in Court Room

    Posted by Mark, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Robert Keller was very proficient in handling of my case aggressive in the courtroom he did what he could to help me out I'd recommend them to anyone who needs an attorney

  6. Case Closed

    Posted by Len,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.

    Robert and the system treated me very well. All and all I was embarrassed to be in this situation, but in the long run it saved my marriage. I'm sorry it took this for my wife and I to realize this. Robert strongly encouraged councilling, which I started prior to any court. Then jointly - Marriage counceling and then anger management. It all helped bring me back to my core vlaues. Once again Thanks Robert, judge Emily and district attorney.

  7. Excellent legal representation.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Keller helped me with a 'hit and run'criminal traffic charge. This was my first ever offense of any kind where an attorney was warranted, and I feel that I had a solid piece of mind that he would ensure my case was handled appropriately. He was able to have my case ammended to a non-criminal offense, and I only paid a fine instead of facing stiffer charges. In the end, well worth the investment, the above ratings for Trustworthy, Responsive, Knowledgeable, and Kept me informed were well earned!

  8. Quick & Professional

    Posted by Leigh, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Robert was able to quickly and professionally help me with my legal issues in Kenosha. I am glad I found such a good Lawyer who was able to work with the DA for a favorable ruling in my case.

  9. Very Good Experience!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert was able to assist in a situation where other representation resigned to the fact that there was nothing that could be done. He was able to reach out to the other party and hammer out a deal that was more than fair.

    He was response/and very professional in all dealings.

  10. Robert did a very professional job for me and would recommend him to all of my friends .

    Posted by Craig, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Keller.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very talented layer and had a great experience with him did exactly what he said he was going to do and was easy to talk to and explained his self in a way that anyone could understand thank god for layers like him .

262-632-0632