Back to Paula’s Profile

Client Review

Paula has received 6 client reviews

thank you

Posted by: John and Amy, a Child Abuse client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Aylward

I hired Paula 1-3 years ago.

Paula handled my Child Abuse matter.

Paula was awesome in her dealings with myself and my family, very caring. Her knowledge of the Michigan law and how they work is awesome, and if you have ever dealt with them you would know this is not an easy task. Thank you so much Paula for all you did for us and all you continue to do.

Paula Aylward Rocks

Posted by: john 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Aylward

I believe Paula Aylward did an excellent job on my case and in fact went above and beyond her duties after I could no longer retain her services .Paula kept working on my case even though she was no longer being paid to do so. Now my life is back to normal because Paula believed in me and kept fighting for me. THANKS PAULA for everything. I would recommend her to anyone that has similar issues and in fact my wife has already done so.

Strongly recommend this attorney

Posted by: Susan, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Aylward

I hired Paula more than 3 years ago.

Paula handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Paula is professional, reliable, and extremely knowledgeable. She went above and beyond my expectations and truly cared about my family and our situation.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Cindy, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Aylward

I hired Paula 1-3 years ago.

Paula handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Aylward is an excellent choice. She is very professional and at the same time very personable and caring. She is very deligent in getting answers and relaying info back to the client. She is very fair with her fees. Attorney Aylward will be my lawyer for years to come. I do not hesitate to recommend her.

A complex realestate case

Posted by: Don, a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Aylward

I hired Paula 1-3 years ago.

Paula handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Paula Aylward was exceptionally helpful in a difficult case and her advice was invaluable. She kept us appraised of progress and was professional in all her interactions with us and with the other party's representative. In the end, we did not purchase the property, which was a wise decision since it could have been a financial disaster. Exceptional advice from an excellent attorney. Highly recommended.

An attorney with high professional standards

Posted by: Jacqueline, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Aylward

I hired Paula more than 3 years ago.

Paula handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Paula was my attorney during my divorce with two minor children. She kept my goals at the forefront of her planning. She communicated with me, the other attorney, and the court regularly, on time, and efficiently. She kept everything on track and proceeding forward toward a final resolution despite the other attorney's lack of attention to detail and failure to return calls. Paula acted with a high degree of professionalism at all times. I would recommend her without reservations or hesitation to my closest friends and associates.