Mark A. Sucher’s Reviews

Mark A. Sucher

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Our new attorney!

    Posted by Charlotte, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After being in a serious car accident, a family member recommend Mark. It was one of the best desions that we had ever made. Since I was so uncomfortable he even made a house call to talk to me. Mark kept me informed every step of the way. He always was available for questions and concerned about how I was doing. He did a fantastic job for me. We now consider him our attorney.

  2. best lawyer ever!!

    Posted by kimberly nalls, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr mark Sucher was the best lawyer I ever had I never been through this kind if situation before but he took his time to explain the process made sure I understood everything about my case and treated be like I was one of his children I recommend Mr mark Sucher to anyone who needs a lawyer you won't be disappointed

  3. excellent, straightfoword, great result

    Posted by Karen, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a difficult case but was determined to get reparations for my injury. Mark got the outcome I was hoping for. I highly recommend Mark. He's a great attorney. A+

  4. Highly Experienced Attorney

    Posted by Keith, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Animal Law matter.

    Mark did an outstanding job for me. He provided excellent guidance throughout my case for which I am grateful. Mark has a keen eye for the tactics used by insurance companies and fights back with confidence and determination. I highly recommend Mark!

  5. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Sucher to help me when I was bitten by a dog at work. Mr. Sucher worked hard for me even though my case was not strong. He is an experienced, knowledgeable and tough attorney. He kept me informed and answered all my questions promptly. He delivered results for me when other attorneys would not take my case. I admire his professionalism and highly recommend him.

  6. Great experience!

    Posted by Jessica, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mark Sucher helped me with a dog bite claim. Throughout the entire process he was able to answer all my questions and always kept in touch with where things stood. He was always responsive either through email or phone calls.

  7. Our Go / To Guy for all Things Legal

    Posted by Stuart, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mark Sucher has represented me and my family in a number of legal matters over the past 20 years. We have used many other attorneys over the years, but never developed the confidence or trust we have in Mark. We have been extremely pleased with the outcome whenever he has gone to bat for us. The great thing about him is that he gives solid advice in plain English which we can easily understand. He always treats us with dignity and respect. He values our time. He NEVER keeps us waiting. He's never too busy to answer our questions. He always promptly responds to our calls and emails. Mark is a warm, approachable, caring family man with a great personality. But when it's time to get down to business, he is focused, smart and efficient and takes no crap from insurance companies. He has become a trusted advisor as well as a personal friend. He is really a class act. I could not imagine hiring any other attorney.

  8. A lawyer of excellence and integrity.

    Posted by Dean, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would like to thank Mark for over 22 years of dedicated legal representation to which he has represented me several times on cases where Mark always has had an unbridled passion to get my cases resolved with the utmost importance being placed upon the most efficient and fair settlement with the results at the end of the case completely to my satisfaction. Mark places a high value on the clients satisfaction as well as the client having total understanding and absolute communication about everything that is happening on the case from start to finish without any surprises to the client anywhere along the way. Mark is never intimidated by insurance companies nor any other attorneys along the legal path of his cases, if anything I have seen Mark pursue very challenging cases against large insurance companies without hesitation and never back down when up against a challenge where other attorneys didn't want the cases because they weren't "slam dunk" cases..
    On a personal level, I have always known Mark to be a very family oriented man who has always dedicated himself to being a very loyal, honest, trustworthy family man to whom prides himself on being the best at what he does in every aspect of his life. Mark will go above and beyond what is necessary to get the job done, no matter how challenging it may be. I would never hesitate nor would I shy away from hiring Mark to pursue any legal challenges that I may have in the up and coming future or refer Mark to others who have legal representation needs. I refer Mark to not only my family and friends, but my professional acquaintances without hesitation.
    Thanks again Mark for all your help and dedication over all these years..

  9. My Daughters dog bite

    Posted by Scott, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Mark Sucher shortly after my daughter had been bitten by our neighbors dog. I was very pleased to speak with Mark himself instead of a receptionist, it gave me the feeling that he really cared about our situation and the outcome of the incident. When I contacted the office, I was concerned about the neighbors dog not being up to date on its shots because my neighbor refused to show me the dogs vet records. Mark Sucher put my mind at ease when he told me he would be able to get the dogs vet records and within a day of contacting Mark, I had my neighbors vet records for their dog in my hand. It turns out, the dog was up to date on its shots, so I was relieved at that point. My 6 year old daughter however, was very frightened to go outside after the incident, even though it was a very small dog that had bitten her, she was very nervous around every dog she encountered, including our family labrador retriever. I spoke to Mark Sucher about my daughters behavior after the dog bite, and he told me that we may be able to obtain compensation for my daughter. I am not the type who goes around trying to sue people, but it just seemed to make sense after all the pain and suffering my daughter had to go through. Mark Sucher was extremely efficient and contacted my neighbors insurance company to discuss the matter. Mark Sucher did ALL of the leg work for our family in this case, he kept me informed on what was going on and gave me updates on the status of our case as it progressed. In the end, My neighbors insurance company and Mark Sucher were able to come to a settlement amount which was significantly more than we had expected. On top of Mark getting us a settlement that we were very pleased with, he even set us up with a structured settlement that would pay my daughter on her 18th, 20th, and 22nd birthdays. We could have just taken one lump sum right away, but Mark Sucher made a suggestion that I thought was brilliant. My daughter was only 6 years old and we didn't have a need for the money for her at the time, so by the time she is 18, she will have built a significant amount of interest on her money. I would recommend Mark Sucher to anyone I know, not only because he is a great attorney, but because he is also a family man and understands what clients truly need.

  10. Mark Sucher is an excellent lawyer.

    Posted by Brenda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Sucher.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark took my case after I was in a auto accident, he was very honest and upfront with me regarding everything, he did everything that he told me he would do and more, I never had to worry about anything because he was on top of the whole situation. I am very please with him and extremely pleased with the final outcome of my case, I would highly recommend Mark to anyone.