Fadi Faiek Toma’s Reviews

Fadi Faiek Toma

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Chapter 7 bankruptcy case

    Posted by Igor, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi 6-12 months ago.
    • Fadi handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Fadi Toma helped me with my ch. 7 bankruptcy case and finished everything as promised without any problems and in a very timely manner. He delivered on everything as we discussed before he took my case and I have nothing but praise about his dedication to his work and his clients because he was referred to me from a friend and I have also recommended him to few other friends after he successfully finished my case.

  2. Many business transaction

    Posted by Valerita, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi 6-12 months ago.
    • Fadi handled my Business matter.

    Fadi represented me on so many issues, I don't know where to begin.
    He is extremely knowledgeable on all business aspects.
    He has a lot of experience and is extremely professional.
    All of my business dealings have been and will be done with Fadi and his firm.
    Definitely someone I can trust.
    Thank you so much Fadi for all you have done to protect my businesses.

  3. Business matters

    Posted by Fred, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi 1-3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Business matter.

    Mr Toma was very knowledgeable concerning the business matters .He always made himself accessible whenever I had a question or concern.He explained things in a way that was understandable.I would hire Mr. Toma to handle any of my legal matters that may arise.

  4. Very smart and honest lawyer

    Posted by Mark, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Real Estate matter.

    Fadi worked on a real estate purchase for me recently I was very satisfied with the effort he put in. He is very smart and is always on top of things. Fadi was always available for questions and is friendly also. I highly recommend this lawyer.

  5. Bankruptcy Client

    Posted by Frank, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi 1-3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I hired Fadi about a year ago to handle my Chapter 7 bankrutcy. He was fair, honest and non-judgmental. He explained evrything that was going to happen so there were no surprises. I went into court feeling confidant and I dealt with him only and was not pushed off to another associate, which meant alot. I highly recommend Fadi for legal services. He is very good and his fees are competative.

  6. Fadi F. Toma, experienced and professional, compassionate and patient

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Initially, filing for chapter 7 bankruptcy seemed like a very daunting process, however Mr. Toma, through his patience and experience, put us very much at ease through this difficult time. He treated us like family and not a case number.

  7. Smart, Reliable, Great Communication with Client, and Extremely Competent

    Posted by Kyle Feinstein, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi 1-3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Business matter.

    Mr. Toma handled a few business matters for us. A while back, he established our corporation and then continued to act as general counsel for whatever registration and licensing issues we required at the outset. As business continued, we would use Mr. Toma for various contract issues and most recently, we required that he handle a frivolous litigation matter. The entire issue was handled with care and dedication with a tremendous (and unexpected) result. We are very happy with his representation.

  8. Smart and very honest

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi 1-3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was losing my house and he helped me save it. I've referred several of my family and friends to him. He is affordable and very honest.

  9. smart and responsive lawyer

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

  10. Client Review

    Posted by a Government Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fadi Toma.
    • I hired Fadi more than 3 years ago.
    • Fadi handled my Government Contracts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We are very satisfied with the work and representation that Fadi Toma provided.
    As indicated above, we found him to be knowledgable, responsive, trustworthy and kept us informed. I would definitley recommend him.