Jessica R. Woll’s Reviews

Jessica R. Woll

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Would hire for Custody case :) ThAnk u for the advice and tips

    Posted by Brandy, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Child Custody matter.

    This firm knows there stuff. Very professional and knows about child custody cases. Unfortunately I couldn't afford them. But I am very thankful for the time and knowledge Sara gave to me. I am currently in a horrible custody case were the fathers home is unsafe and dogs fighting and drugs. But thank you again I would totally recommend them.

  2. Jessica Woll- Highest Recommendation

    Posted by Daryl, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Though divorce is never a welcomed event, I had interviewed several divorce attorneys in the Metro Detroit area and was most impressed with Jessica and her team. After having met with 5-7 other attorneys, her experience, advice and willingness to listen with empathy made her the clear choice.
    During the process Jessica and her team provided me with realistic advice/recommendation and kept me well informed throughout this difficult process.
    I have, without hesitation, recommended Jessica Woll and her firm to many friends and know that she will provide the same level of expertise, professionalism and results. She is definitely the right choice to represent you.....in the end, would much rather have her on my side than to be working against her and her team!!

  3. Smart, strong, strategic

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jessica Woll and her team are true professionals, dedicated to helping clients through the excruciating process of divorce. I found Jessica to be not only knowledgeable, hard-working and connected, but highly strategic in her thinking. In my experience, she knew the law, did the research, and was willing to work much harder and smarter than opposing counsel. There was no contest; Jessica was head and shoulders above the opposition. She is intelligent, tough, and lightening fast, and didn’t let opposing counsel get away with their old-school bullying and other inappropriate tactics. If you want an attorney with strength, smarts and strategy, you’ll want Jessica to be fighting for you.

  4. ABOVE AND BEYOND

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jessica and her staff were beyond amazing to me during this horribly difficult time in my life. My ex and his attorney did not make it easy, but Jessica handled them both with ease. She got me a great settlement and I could not be happier! I would highly recommend this firm; they do a phenomenal job.

  5. JOD Oakland County

    Posted by Christopher, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She was very effective with my CPP(Co-parenting partner) whom was abusive and falsely accusing me. She preserved my integrity as well as our personal info. Jessicas firm goes the extra mile to make sure project D as I called is as tolerable as possibe. Also very knowledgable in the county official and other D lawyers.

  6. "Simply the Best" (to steal a line from Tina Turner)

    Posted by Paul, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    For anyone in need of the BEST Family Law Attorney look no further than Jessica Woll! I am a police officer and a man who was fighting for custody of my two children and despite being falsely accused of several things during the divorce process Jessica and her Legal Assistant Ceres were able to get me SOLE custody of my children. They saved my family and I now consider them part of my extended family. I could go on and on but I will just say this--if you have a family issue that is something important to you and your family, Jessica Woll, Ceres, and their team are the only team I would consider.

  7. Excellent representation

    Posted by kim, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I retained Jessica to represent me in a family law matter. Jessica provided me with the best representation during a very difficult time in my life. Her dedication and expertise were readily apparent from our initial consultation through the resolution of my case. The results Jessica was able to achieve exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend her to friends/family.

  8. Hire Jessica Woll

    Posted by Amanda, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Jessica during the worst time in my life. My divorce was unexpected and very painful. Jessica and her staff eased that pain. She ensured that my son and I would be well cared for after the divorce was over. She listened to me and provided sound advice for handling anything from simple disagreements between my spouse and me about pick-up/drop-off times to dealing with the most complicated financial issue. I recommend Jessica and her staff to anyone going through a divorce or related matter. They really know what they are doing!!

  9. Jessica Woll is the attorney you need!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Woll got me a great parenting time award. I was very happy that she was the outstanding attorney that everyone said she was. She was aggressive when she needed to be and worked with my ex's attorney at the perfect time for me to get the schedule that was best for my family. I highly recommend this attorney for parenting time problems as her skills are impressive. I truly feel that she and her staff cared for me and my girls.

  10. Excellent Divorce Attorney

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Woll.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She was the most knowledgeable divorce attorney I interviewed (and I interviewed four). I would highly recommend her to friends/family. I was very pleased with the results in my divorce action. She was willing to fight for me at a time that I wasn't able to fight for myself. She got the results she promised me in my first interview with her. SHE TRULY WAS THE BEST!

248-354-6070