Cynthia Crofoot Rignanese’s Reviews

Cynthia Crofoot Rignanese

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Have known Cynthia since 2007 - highly recommend her.

    Posted by Richmond,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.

    Cynthia has advised me in some legal matters, and she gave me excellent advice. I have known Cynthia since 2007, and have only seen her to be honest and upstanding. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field, highly involved in local community/civic organizations, and is tireless in her enthusiasm to assist others. She is also an excellent public speaker, and would be a welcome addition to any organization looking for someone in that capacity.

  2. Highly professional and warm help with legal needs!

    Posted by Matthew B., a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia 6-12 months ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Cynthia has answered my questions very professionally, as well as with a warm and caring attitude. She kept me in the loop on several questions, provided some articles and other documentation that went over and above what I ask for, and gave me some guidance on how to navigate areas that were not my area of expertise. I think that Cynthia provides both the expertise, character, and charm that you would want out of a lawyer of her caliber. I highly recommend her!

  3. Never close on a real estate purchase without THIS lawyer, Ms. Cynthia Rignanese

    Posted by Bill and Jane, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Real Estate matter.

    We have real property holdings in several areas of Florida. When our attorney died, we needed a new lawyer. We wanted someone
    *with more than 20 years experience (no new lawyers without practical world experience) with a proven track record;
    *in a firm with less than ten lawyers, to guarantee personal service;
    *with real property experience with residential and commercial properties.

    We asked around, to our broker, insurance agent and CPA; the same name kept coming up for our new purchases in Central Florida - - CYNTHIA RIGNANESE of Winter Haven.

    Now, having now worked with her on several property purchases, we got exactly what we were looking for and more. She is a consummate professional with 25 years experience. She was our advocate, counselor, and saver (meaning her negotiations on our behalf saved much hassle and much money)! We cannot recommend her enough!

  4. Ms. Rignanese Professional Lecturer

    Posted by FAB, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Rignanese delivered a professional, informative, and entertaining presentation titled "Women and Wealth" to the FAB (Females Advancing Business Womens Networking Group). She was clearly a professional with a great deal of legal expertise in the areas of trusts, wills, estate and financial planning.

  5. Trustworthy and Thorough

    Posted by Falan, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cynthia was trustworthy and loyal in a recent transaction where I needed a 20+ page contract, plus related employment and lease agreements. The closing package was complex, involved multiple parties and took three months to handle. Through it all, I was in good hands with Cynthia representing me.

  6. Recommend Cynthia

    Posted by Bob, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cynthia helped my family with our will, and she set up our corporation. She was very professional, reasonable and prompt.

    Also, Cynthia is an excellent speaker who I have had the pleasure to hear a number of times. Through her many professional and travel experiences, an entertaining, yet knowledgeable rendition of the topic is the result.

    Finally, Cynthia's tireless work with Kiwanis has been a huge asset to the Lake Wales community.

  7. Cynthia Crofoot Rignanese

    Posted by Faye, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ms. Rignanese has handled my legal affairs for the past 15 years. This has included, Real Estate, Wills, Estate Planning, and Family. She is extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. I have recomended her to several people, none of which have been disapointed. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate her a 10+++.
    She saved me several thousand dollars in one real estate transaction alone.

  8. Orange Grove Sale

    Posted by gary & helen, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My wife and I are very fortunate that we had Cynthia working for us on this matter. Complications arose after the papers were signed and Cynthia was able to competently convey our position to the seller and negotiate an arrangement that we found beneficial, even convincing the seller to pick up the extra closing costs brought on by their actions.

  9. Cynthia Crofoot Rignanese Review

    Posted by Callie, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Rignanese is a very caring attorney. Caring, yes. She has your interest as a client in her mind at all times. She gives clear and knowledgeable advice. I trust her judgment and knowledge 100%. She will not tell you or have you do something that is not correct. On matters she has helped me with, she is extremely knowledgeable, keeps me informed and cares about my matter all the time.

  10. Brilliant Legal Mind

    Posted by Susan, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cynthia Rignanese.
    • I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.
    • Cynthia handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cynthia continually gives sound advice, and has an excellent grasp of the issues relating to caring for the elderly in a responsible manner. She is firm but compassionate, and always responsive.

    Additionally, I have worked with Cynthia on the Board of a women's networking organization, and her attention to detail is always right on the mark, and her integrity is above reproach.

    I would highly recommend Cynthia Crofoot Rignanese with no reservation at all.