Kevin Allen Moore’s Reviews

Kevin Allen Moore

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. love him as lawyer

    Posted by melissa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.

    love him as lawyer ...help me out with everything and made comfortable and I know I can trust him and if I ever need any help ever with any wokers comp help I would refer him to any of friends ...thank you for everything

  2. workers compensation case

    Posted by Lamont, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Antony Kevin Moore and his team are excellent. They always kept me in the loop. When ever I called he has all ways returned my call with in 24 hours. Him and his team treated me with respect and he made sure the insurance company did what they were suppose to do. He gets results thank you Mr . Moore.

  3. thank Mr Moore

    Posted by Veronica, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you Mr. Moore for helping me on my workers compensation case. My more did an outstanding job on cars. I would highly recommend Mr Moore

  4. Great Lawyer

    Posted by John, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I used Mr. Moore on a very complex Workers' Compensation claim. I am very pleased with his work and the results. He always returned phone call in a timely manner and was there when I needed him. His office staff is also top level.

  5. Very impressed so far.

    Posted by Diana, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I wasn't able to give a higher rating, only because its very recent. 8/5/14 so I rated him as so. But I've seened his name and reviews, they seemed very impressive . I filled out the infor on his website on a Friday night for my workers comp situation. I received a call directly from mr Moore himself on a Sunday just 2 days afther the information I requested online. So far I'm turely impressed to say the least. Kevin Moore seem to be ahead of his game. And now i feel at ease. my path will be as smooth as possible thanks to mr Moore expertise. So far turly amazing. I hope he reads his reviews. Thanks for giving me peace of mind so early In the case.

  6. Workers Comp

    Posted by William, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Moore represented me in a workers' comp case and I was very satisfied with his representation.

  7. Workers Comp

    Posted by Richard, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very good experience with Mr. Moore. He handled my workers compensation very professionally.

  8. Workers Compensation Attorney

    Posted by Felix, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Moore was really good and truly assisted me with my case and I would use him again if I needed to in the future.

  9. Workers Compensation Attorney

    Posted by Mr. Guillermo R. Gonzalez, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Moore - you are the best! Thank you for everything. If I have any legal needs in the future, I will come back to you. God Bless You!

  10. Workers Comp

    Posted by Tina Wilds, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Moore.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Moore and His staff were very understanding, willing and helpful to all my questions and needs. I can't thank them enough for alll they have done.