Adam D. Palmer’s Reviews

Adam D. Palmer

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Adam Palmer - Attorney for "Everyman"

    Posted by Richard, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Palmer.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Adam has skillfully handled a variety of issues for our firm and for me, personally. Areas of representation spanned litigation defense of spurilous claims, Landlord/tenant disputes, contract law, document review, real estate matters, and others.
    His performance has been very satisfactory and he is diligent to offer practical advice for settling matters as quickly as possible and at the best economic consideration. He is personable and professional, and always comports as a gentleman (Even though a lawyer!) .

  2. Outstanding Representation

    Posted by Scott, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Palmer.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Palmer has represented us on a number of issues over the 20 years we have worked with him. Keeping someone on your team that long, speaks volumes in itself. We would without reservation, highly recommend Mr. Palmer. Fairness, honesty, and integrity are integral parts of his character. He has outstanding communication skills which have favorably resolved issues for us whenever possible, which is good business.

  3. Very Helpful Attorney Would Recommend Without Question

    Posted by Eric, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Palmer.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've had numerous positive experiences with Adam Palmer over the years. He has helped me tremendously with various legal issues and has always provided me with excellent advice, strategy and action. In cases where he was not primarily focused he's always referred me to very competent attorneys. Both in business matters and personal property situations Adam has always delivered. His reputation is well known as a prominent attorney in south Florida.

  4. Thank you for your help.

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Palmer.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Adam in desperation seeking guidance and help, and received that and so much more. I was always given detailed explanations and discussion of options & consequences every step of the way. I was acknowledged, understood and met with limitless patience. The combination of knowledge and guidance I was given gave me hope, reassurance and, finally, resolution. Thank you, Adam. You are simply the best.

  5. Perseverance, Knowledge, Integrity and Compassion...Equals The Right Attorney

    Posted by Charles, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Palmer.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Business matter.

    I was referred to Adam Palmer over 10 years ago by a local attorney. The first case I retained him for was a civil matter which he prevailed in short order. I was impressed by his hands on approach and his perseverance. Not only was he available for my numerous questions, he acted swiftly and met my expectations.

    Some years later, I hired Adam to pursue a property insurance claim due to Hurricane Wilma. Needless to say, the homeowners insurance company was unwilling to settle at a reasonable amount. The process turned out to be laborious with countless depositions and volumes of paperwork forwarded to the Insurance company's counsel. 14 months into the suit, I fell gravely ill. I was diagnosed with an incurable brain tumor. The prognosis was grim with the doctors giving me little hope of survival after 3 months. Needless to say, my life was shattered. I called Adam to tell him the news, and he acted exactly the way I thought he might. He was extremely emotional and told me that his first priority was to expedite the case and seek maximum compensation. The suit was settled favorably 3 weeks later. It is rare to find such compassion, particularly when it comes from someone outside your circle of friends and family. I told Adam that I would never forget what he accomplished for us. I am proud to say that Adam has become one of my closest friends. I mean...how can you ever thank someone enough for stepping outside a client/attorney relationship and going the extra mile?

    I am proud to say that I have referred many of my friends and business partners to Adam over the years and he continues to exceed their expectations. But then again...I am not surprised. I am happy to say I am cancer free for over 5 years now, and am constantly reminded of Adam's heroic efforts when I needed him most

    Charles

  6. Professional and Reliable.

    Posted by D.R.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Palmer.

    Finding a good lawyer can be a daunting task. Finding a lawyer that has compassion and is trustworthy is worth taking note of - hence my review here, today.
    I had a personal matter with my estranged husband. I do not wish to disclose the details, but I can say that once Adam took over, my mind was at ease and my heart at peace. Thank you, Adam, for all that you have done for myself and my children.

  7. Adam Palmer is a great attorney

    Posted by Heidi, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Palmer.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met Adam thru a mutal friend and had him handle a case for my family and business that had been dragging on for nearly 3 years.

    I was extremely frustrated with our prior firm and attorney as it seemed our case was going no where fast. Adam took over our case and resolved a three year old case in less than 90 days for a reasonable amount of money. I wish we had found him earlier as no doubt we would have saved nearly $100K in prior attorneys fees.

  8. Highly recommend

    Posted by Steven, a Investment Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Palmer.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Adam Palmer personally and professionally for over 30 years. He has always been professional, responsive and trustworthy. Adam has extensive knowledge of law and uses his skills to gain the best outcome for his clients. He has my highest recommendation.