Nancy Lapierre’s Reviews

Nancy Lapierre

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I recommend Me Nancy Lapierre

    Posted by Lorne, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-6 months ago.
    • Nancy handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I really liked the work of Me Nancy Lapierre and his team. I've always had answers to my questions and i was promptly informed of all new developments. I highly recommend the services of Me Nancy Lapierre. I am a francophone, it was so easy to communicate in my language.

  2. fight against a restaurant owner

    Posted by Gaetan, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.
    • Nancy handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    i had a problem, a broken arm and she take care of me again the other compagny it will be better if we can had access to the cameras and some witness but she do the best she can do and i appreciate that

  3. Accident and Injury in Florida as a Canadian

    Posted by Richard P., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.
    • Nancy handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nancy Lapierre took good care of me on a accident case in Florida. She kept me informed every step of the way when I was back in Canada.. We highly recommend her. She is great attorney and most professional, she is very honest also. The secretary Johanne is also a very nice person. We are more than satisfied of their work.
    It's a team's work and we are happy of them. Jack was also very professionnal. Very good attorney also! Thank you very much.

  4. Abilities, professionalism and a very human attorney.

    Posted by Denise, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.
    • Nancy handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

    Me Lapierre has been a super attorney for us. We thought that our case was lost, but she convinced us to try again. She looked at our accident and she succed. She has been very professional all the time. We are proud for doing business with her. I will recommand Me Lapierre any time and any where. She is the most clever attorney.

  5. Canadian personal injury in Florida

    Posted by Josephine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.
    • Nancy handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was involved in a personal injury case when a vehicle hit me while I was walking. I am a Canadian vacationing in Florida when this happened. The lawsuit was resolved favourably without me having to come back to Florida. Nancy's professionalism proved excellent during this process. She found co-counsel in the place where the accident happened. Witnesses and experts were found to aide in the resolution of this case. They also proved beneficial in refuting experts and witnesses brought forward by the defense. Her demeanor and disposition are excellent. She is pleasant to talk to and very attentive in any questions brought forward. Nancy is from Canada and is Knowledgeable in the laws of both countries. I have no problem recommending her to anyone who requires legal representation.

  6. PROFESSIONNEL SERVICE GREATLY APPRECIATED !

    Posted by Viviane, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 6-12 months ago.
    • Nancy handled my Personal Injury matter.

    J’ai bénéficié avec Me Nancy Lapierre d’un service personnalisé et attentionné dans ma réclamation à un accident en Floride. Un service fiable, honnête et efficace. Il est évident que je recommanderais cette avocate que j’ai appréciée et trouvée très compétente dans mon dossier. Ceci dit en toute honnêteté.
    CE MÊME MESSAGE TRADUIT EN ANGLAIS (THIS MESSAGE TRANSLATED INTO ENGLISH)I
    When represented by Attorney Nancy Lapierre, obtained personalized and service tailored to my specific case. She was reliable, honest and efficient. Obviously, I recommend this Attorney, which I appreciated and found to be extremely competent in my case. This is said in all honesty.

  7. Car accident case solved tomour satisfaction

    Posted by Helene, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.
    • Nancy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Our car accident during which i sustained a fractured kneecap on our way from Quebec to Florida,
    Was handled very well, particularly since we are from Quebec and laws are different. Her office was always quick to get back to me whenever I needed information, clear and concise details were explained to me as the case progressed. On a personal note, I really appreciated being dealt with in French.

  8. Thank you - Merci

    Posted by Jean, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.
    • Nancy handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

    La presente est pour vous remercier pour la diligence et l'honnetete que vous avez demontre pour la bonne marche de notre dossier. Des le 12 Decembre 2011, vous etes venu nous rencontrer a notre camping a HOMESTEAD, FLORIDE pour s'informer de tout et également pour prendre des photos du lieu de l'accident. Également, vous nous avez fait signer divers documents juridiques pour pouvoir prendre en charge le dossier. Le lendemain, soit le 12 Dec., vous nous écriviez pour nous demander de nous soumettre a vos diverses recommandations afin de ne pas nuire au cheminement du dossier. Le 30 Octobre 2012, le reglement de cette cause était conclue a l'avantage de mon epouse et le cheque du reglement de cet accident était transmis a notre Caisse Populaire DESJARDINS. Durant l'été 2012, je ne vous ai telephone qu'a 2 reprises environ pour saivoir ou en était le dossier, ce qui démontre bien que nous avions entièrement confiance en vous. Inutile de vous dire comment nous vous sommes reconnaissants pour la conclusion de cette cause et avons apprecie le doigte avec lequel vous avez agi. Il faut se rappeler qu'il n'a fallu que 11 mois environ entre l'accident et le reglement, et ce, dans le respect de toutes les personnes impliquees

  9. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Ryan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.
    • Nancy handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Nancy Lapierre helped me through every step of my case. She helped me get medical care, informed me of everything that occurred during my case, and answered all of my questions. My settlement was more than what I expected and I would recommend Ms. Lapierre to anyone that has had an accident.

  10. Thank you for your hard work attorney Lapierre

    Posted by Linda D., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nancy Lapierre.
    • I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.
    • Nancy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very happy with the services from Nancy Lapierre. She cares about her clients and was very efficient with my case. Her assistant Joanne is also very friendly. My phone calls were always returned. It was very pleasant to work her her. Thank you for my settlement. I am very happy!

Call now for a free consultation! - Telephonez pour une consultation gratuite!

877-624-8737