Jeffrey Nicholas Ivashuk’s Reviews

Jeffrey Nicholas Ivashuk

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Ivashuck IS the Rockstar of Attorney's

    Posted by Steve,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It's not every day you meet a person like Jeff , His knowledge, compassion, and professionalism is unsurpassed!! He ALWAYS makes himself available for us to answer any question we may have. We have dealt with many attorney's in our life time and no one, i mean no one has had the capabilities this man has. In all instances Mr. Ivashuk has left no stone unturned!!! which makes him the Rockstar of Attorny's
    Highly recommended ALL DAY LONG!!! Thanks for your continued services....Client for life....

  2. Jeff Ivashuk is responsive and one of the most attentive attorneys I have ever dealt with.

    Posted by Keith, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    In life and in business we often are in need to hire attorneys with the blind faith they will properly represent us.
    In 30 + years in business and on both sides of fence, I have been rarely impressed to the level I recommend Jeff. He is attentive, responsive, doesn't nickel and dime and honors his quoted prices! Very rare!
    If you need a lawyer who approaches a case from a new and different angle and are willing to trust his ability, hire Jeff....his approach is differ and works, I know first hand and in my case we had a huge win in a case that if I lost would have cost me my career.

  3. Jeffrey Ivashuk great lawyer recommend highly

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jeff did a great job with my children both having difficulty with drugs and being arrested. He successively got both children into diversion programs leading to expulsion of both their arrest record.
    Jeff was very knowledgeable of the court system, kept us involved updated Attended many court dates with us. Personally helped counsel both children on the evils of drugs and the people not to hang with. he was very accessible and helpful through the process. I would recommend Jeff to anybody that has any legal problems very professional and forthcoming.

  4. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Steve, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    As a client of Jeff Ivashuk, I can attest to his knowledge, professionalism, diligence and efforts to keep his client informed and aware of all aspects of the case. In my case, Jeff was outstanding and the results of all charges being dropped were evidence of his efforts. I highly recommend Jeff Ivashuk!

  5. Jeff comes Highly Recommended and Respected

    Posted by Gene, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jeff is a very knowledgeable, aggressive, experienced litigator. He is detail oriented and pursued every angle available to defend me. He left no stone unturned. Jeff is very direct and pulls no punches. I would highly recommend Jeff without hesitation, as he is a bulldog and is not intimitated by the states attorneys office.

  6. Best Lawyer in South Florida

    Posted by Dee Dee, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Ivashuk is very compassionate. He treated us like family. He responds quickly to your concerns and keeps you updated. He is very organized, professional, and is always ready to listen. He is also very knowledgeable. Our case ended in victory and all the charges were dismissed. We would highly recommend him for all your needs.

  7. Legal expert all around

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I had a personal injury case with another attorney who almost had me settled on 10K, I felt I had more due to me. I hired Jeff, and he got me 6 figures in no time at all.

  8. Best Attorney in South Florida ! Call JEFF IVASHUK

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been through the system a few time's and I will only Call JEFF IVASHUK! Best Attorney in South Florida and Will continue to use his services and refer him to anyone needing Legal Assistance. Jeff Is very Professional and Honest and will work hard to make sure his clients have their rights and legal matters handled professionally .

  9. Good lawyers do make a difference

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He came highly recommended through a friend who had used him before. Everyone told me i was going to jail except Mr Ivashuk. I followed what he told me and he came through on what he said would happen. Im very thankful to him for his representation.

  10. Best, reliable and trustworthy lawyer!

    Posted by Ron, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Ivashuk.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've researched so many lawyers before I hired one, and I couldn't be any luckier when I found Mr. Ivashuk!
    Jeffrey Ivashuk was able to get me more than I deserved in my case! His ability and confidence makes the clients feel very secure about his professionalism.
    He treats his clients with a very positive attitude and he fights for us like he's fighting for his own family! He spends time with his clients, always returns the calls and he always makes time on his busy schedule to discuss the options and the progress of the case!
    He's my and my family's attorney for life!
    Don't waste you time looking around, he's the right attorney for your case!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

954-768-9899