Joshua Michael Entin’s Reviews

Joshua Michael Entin

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Josh treats his clients right....

    Posted by Mark, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Entin.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found myself in need of an attorney and contacted Josh Entin. Josh has excellent communication skills. My questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. Josh happily addressed my concerns at anytime, even after hours. Josh represented my interests with tremendous professionalism and I am very satisfied. I highly recommend Josh to anyone in need of an excellent attorney.

  2. How a lawyer should be..........

    Posted by Seth, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Entin.
    • I hired Joshua more than 3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Can't say enough about Josh Entin. Very communicative and knowledgeable. Always treated me with respect AND returned my phone call! Was great on my difficult case and was able to see it through to the end with positive results.

  3. Commercial Litigation

    Posted by Chris, a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Entin.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Josh saved my business, It felt as If he never slept nor ate anything while passionately working on my case to a successful conclusion.

  4. Superb Legal Guidance & Corresponding Representation

    Posted by Wayne, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Entin.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I began utilizing Josh's legal services in June 2012 in a challenging law suit I initiated and one that continues to process. My experience with Josh and his staff during this period has been superb. Josh is candid straightforward, and directly to the point which I appreciate and respect. He presents the legal up and downside in a very clear and empathic manner. His ability to communicate these legal and sometimes complex situations in an easy to understand fashion makes it easier to take enlighten decisions. Josh continually displays knowledge of the judicial system leading the process in the clients best interest strategic and tactical direction. I am delighted with Josh's representation and enthusiastically recommend his services!

  5. Prompt, professional and courteous

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Entin.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Entin did an excellent review of a business contract and lease agreement for me. He was on top of everything just as I expected. He promptly returned phone calls and emails and helped me after hours any time I had a question or concern. I highly recommend working with Mr. Entin.

  6. Very Professional, Highly Recommended

    Posted by Conchita, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Entin.
    • I hired Joshua more than 3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Josh Entin is a very knowledgeable and professional lawyer. He was always prompt with communication and offered expert advice. I highly and enthusiastically recommend him.

  7. Client, President of Benton Management

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Entin.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Entin provides superior service and is always available when needed. Excellent is the only word we can offer.

  8. Excellent representation

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Entin.
    • I hired Joshua more than 3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Handled my matter with utmost professionalism and attention.