Donald G. Criscuolo’s Reviews

Donald G. Criscuolo

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A true professional

    Posted by Guido, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald 6-12 months ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My divorce case was going on 2 years when I finally switched attorneys and hired Donald Criscuolo. Within 6 months it was all settled. Donald Criscuolo always made me feel like he was working his best to get the best possible outcome for me, he is a true gentleman and a professional. I would highly recommend that anyone who is going through this difficult process of a divorce reach out to Donald Criscuolo

  2. THANK YOU DONALD !!!

    Posted by antti, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald 6-12 months ago.
    • Donald handled my Child Custody matter.

    Im so glad that you were straight up and hooked me up with Crish Bruce, he gave me all the information to fix my problems. You saved me thousands of dollars.
    I cant thank you enough !!!

  3. AWESOME ATTORNEY

    Posted by Jon, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Criscuolo is currently working on my child custody/time sharing/child support case. I am a father fighting for his equal rights to his children. I can say that he is a very honest, hard working attorney that knows what he is doing. I interviewed quite a few attorneys and I know I made the right choice as I can see the positive progress being done. Mr. Criscuolo is very dedicated to his work and on top of his game. Most importantly, he keeps you updated on absolutely everything. I would recommend him 150%.

  4. Great, Great, GREAT Attorney

    Posted by a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Criscuolo is by far the easiest person to speak with, extremely knowledgeable in many facets of law and the upmost professional attorney I have had the pleasure of hiring. My case involved a divorce appeal for which Attorney Criscuolo was very meticulous & detail oriented in the writing of his motions, along with educating me regarding the appellate process, but most importantly I was kept me very well informed. I truly could not be more pleased; with the outcome of my case(s).

    I will ALWAYS keep Donald Criscuolo, Esq.'s number and recommend him to anyone who wants a top notch, professional attorney.

  5. Don is the best!!

    Posted by Tammi, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Don is a wonderful person and an excellent attorney. He is responsible, trusting, knowledgeable and I was pleased with his services. He guided me through the divorce process with care and concern, making the experience a relatively painless one. I would definitely recommend him to anyone going through a divorce.

  6. Wonderful Experience...

    Posted by Lopez, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I have a blended family and when we had to go into a custody battle with his ex girlfriend for the primary custody of their two children he was knowledgable and firm and he lead us through the process with full guidance. It all went smooth and we got what we wanted in the end without a hassle. It's not always easy to be the father in the case, because mothers usually get priority in Florida. It's been a couple of years since our case and we still keep in touch with Donald when we have questions or doubts. He remembers us by name and never hesitates to respond. We truly never feel like its about the money, which is a common custom with attorneys. We recommend him to everyone!

  7. Mrs.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    With the international case I had, Mr. Criscuolo demonstrated the knowledge and experience I was looking for. He is very responsive and we were able to resolve my situation within weeks. Highly recommended

  8. Thank You

    Posted by aundria, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Don is very knowledgable and very professional. He kept me focused when things got stressful or tough. If I asked his opinion he gave it. I divorced in Florida and have since moved to Alabama. I never actually got to meet Don face to face but we were able to handle all things via mail, email, fax, and phone calls. I would recommend Don to anyone that asked me. My only regret is that I didn't have him as my original divorce atty 8 yrs ago!

  9. I cannot say enough about how much I liked Donald G. Criscuolo, Esq.

    Posted by Diana, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Donald Criscuolo.
    • I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.
    • Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Criscuolo took care of my case in a reasonable manner and saw it through to the final marital separation/divorce. I was very fortunate to find him, after two previous lawyers had failed to find a solution to my complicated divorce.

    By his very nature, he takes care of his client from a total perspective. He explains the legal process and makes himself available for questions. He has extraordinary patience and compassionate understanding of the emotional trauma one goes through during a divorce.

    I would highly recommend him as a proven scholar, legal counsel, and as an exemplary human being.

954-462-9797