Fred Elliott Glickman’s Reviews

Fred Elliott Glickman

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Glickman rocks!

    Posted by Kai Rush, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 6-12 months ago.
    • Fred handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Glickman rocks! I love this guy. I am dealing with the hard situation of being a Power of Attorney from afar for my mother. Mr. Glickman was fast to respond, handled the issues fast and met with me personally to set up everything on my time schedule, when I was in Miami. He even allowed me to drop off payment on my time schedule. An excellent attorney!

  2. A great find

    Posted by Richard, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 6-12 months ago.
    • Fred handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Fred Glickman is an attorney who knows what he is talking about and fulfills his commitment's. He is trustworthy and keeps you well informed. I would retain him again in the blink of an eye. I am so happy I saw him online and he was everything it said he was.

  3. Fred Elliott Glickman Review

    Posted by caitlin-c, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 1-3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have used the services of Mr. Glickman on several occasions with regard to Wills and Real Estate. I found Mr. Glickman to be very knowledgeable and was always able to be reached for questions or assistance.

  4. Most satisfied with Mr. Glickman's advise over the years

    Posted by JBS, Coral Gables FL, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred more than 3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Glickman has represented and advised us and our family for over thirty years. We have recommended him to many of our friends and clients. He has written our wills and kept them up to date. He has also reviewed all our real estate transactions.

  5. Trustworthy

    Posted by Guillermo, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred more than 3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Glickman guided us through the whole process of wills, trusts, living wills and all that we needed to be able to feel confident that we took the best decisions for our kids. We highly recommend him.

  6. Would trust him with anything and everything from A to Z!

    Posted by Kevin & Carole, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 1-3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Fred Glickman has been our attorney for 15 years and has handled our wills, our home sales, and our businesses. We frequently call him for advice on those matters as well as others. When he thinks it necessary, he refers us to his peers. All of those referrals have worked out in our best interests. We find Fred to be knowledgeable about many legal issues and his judicial and calm approach to matters has been helpful in times of stress. From a personal standpoint, his moral and compassionate perspective on life is refreshing in our 21st century. Now that our children are grown and married, we have referred our children to him as well and look forward to our continuing professional and personal relationship with Fred and his office.

  7. A Great Provider of Trust, Knowledge, and Service: A Star in the Legal Profession.

    Posted by Luis, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred more than 3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr.Glickman has professionally prepared and updated my Living Will, Trust, and supportive documentations. He has a highly keen understanding of any legal issue I've presented to him over the years. Mr.Glickman has promptly, yet carefully, identified my legal problems and provided trustful guidance thereafter. He has always specified to me what can legally be accomplished whenever I've had a legal question or issue. He is extremely knowledgable about the legal system, its method of operation and its timing requirements; (I mean: what needs to be done, when, how, and where). All written work done for me by Mr.Glickman has been correct and has led to a successful result. Again, Mr.Glickman represents a successful Star in the Legal Universe. Thank you.

  8. MRS. ANN SOLOMON

    Posted by ANN, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred more than 3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I HAD MUCH CONFIDENCE IN FRED GLICKMAN WHEN HE WAS ACTING AS MY ATTORNEY AND
    IF I STILL LIVED IN THE MIAMI AREA I WOULD BE WORKING WITH HIM NOW. I ALWAYS
    APPRECIATED HIS INTEGRITY.

  9. Estate Planning

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 1-3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He setup a trust for Mom and updated her will. Everything went smoothly. He made other estate planning recommendations.

  10. A trustworthy and easy going attorney

    Posted by Mary Beth, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred more than 3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Fred Glickman is the utmost professional in his trade and handles clients with care, concern and with high competency. He makes some of the most difficult conversations easy and calm for family members and explains every detail in a common language with benefits and risks clearly stated. He returns all phone calls and answers questions promptly. He provides a high level of service to his clients and I highly recommend Fred Glickman.

305-670-0987