Fred Elliott Glickman’s Reviews

Fred Elliott Glickman

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. great attorney

    Posted by christi, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • Fred handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Glickman was very efficient and is doing an excellent work on a case for my son. He is a minor and his gramd ma passed. The leagal representive and other benificeris was getting the run around when I hired Mr. Glickman things seems to move much b faster and now know and understand all of my son's rights. Will recommend

  2. Mr. Glickman has been more than extraordinary in handling a very complicated Probate case for me.

    Posted by Constance, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 1-3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    At a very difficult time in my life, Mr. Glickman remained calm and compassionate, always keeping me well informed and explaining in detail what my legal rights are as a beneficiary and the best legal course to take to accomplish a fair and just result in my case. He is a highly skilled letter writer and his pleadings and court documents are meticulous, factual and honorable and are a credit to his scholarly character. He is also a well-grounded litigator and very confident in matters of case law and interpretation. I cannot say enough good points regarding Mr. Glickman and I am extremely grateful for having him represent me in my Probate case and in future matters concerning our family estate planning. I highly recommend Fred E. Glickman as someone who has a special ability in this profession.

  3. Client review

    Posted by Anionta,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.

    I would like to recommend attorney Fred Glickman. Mr. Glickman demonstrated tremendous expertise as a probate attorney with his professionalism, as well as his legal research skills.
    You would very satisfied and pleased with his services.

  4. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by Linda, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 1-6 months ago.
    • Fred handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I immediately felt comfortable after my first meeting with Fred Glickman. He fully explained to me each step of the Estate Planning process, and answered my many questions and concerns. I greatly admire his professionalism, experience and knowledge. He kept me informed while he was preparing my documents. The documents were prepared quickly, and at a very reasonable cost. I would strongly recommend him as your Attorney!

  5. Mr. Glickman rocks!

    Posted by Kai Rush, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 6-12 months ago.
    • Fred handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Glickman rocks! I love this guy. I am dealing with the hard situation of being a Power of Attorney from afar for my mother. Mr. Glickman was fast to respond, handled the issues fast and met with me personally to set up everything on my time schedule, when I was in Miami. He even allowed me to drop off payment on my time schedule. An excellent attorney!

  6. A great find

    Posted by Richard, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 6-12 months ago.
    • Fred handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Fred Glickman is an attorney who knows what he is talking about and fulfills his commitment's. He is trustworthy and keeps you well informed. I would retain him again in the blink of an eye. I am so happy I saw him online and he was everything it said he was.

  7. Fred Elliott Glickman Review

    Posted by caitlin-c, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 1-3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have used the services of Mr. Glickman on several occasions with regard to Wills and Real Estate. I found Mr. Glickman to be very knowledgeable and was always able to be reached for questions or assistance.

  8. Most satisfied with Mr. Glickman's advise over the years

    Posted by JBS, Coral Gables FL, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred more than 3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Glickman has represented and advised us and our family for over thirty years. We have recommended him to many of our friends and clients. He has written our wills and kept them up to date. He has also reviewed all our real estate transactions.

  9. Trustworthy

    Posted by Guillermo, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred more than 3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Glickman guided us through the whole process of wills, trusts, living wills and all that we needed to be able to feel confident that we took the best decisions for our kids. We highly recommend him.

  10. Would trust him with anything and everything from A to Z!

    Posted by Kevin & Carole, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fred Glickman.
    • I hired Fred 1-3 years ago.
    • Fred handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Fred Glickman has been our attorney for 15 years and has handled our wills, our home sales, and our businesses. We frequently call him for advice on those matters as well as others. When he thinks it necessary, he refers us to his peers. All of those referrals have worked out in our best interests. We find Fred to be knowledgeable about many legal issues and his judicial and calm approach to matters has been helpful in times of stress. From a personal standpoint, his moral and compassionate perspective on life is refreshing in our 21st century. Now that our children are grown and married, we have referred our children to him as well and look forward to our continuing professional and personal relationship with Fred and his office.

305-670-0987