Back to Edward’s Profile

Edward has received 6 client reviews

AAAA++++++ Lawyer

Posted by: ingrid 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Montoya

Working with Mr. Montoya has been a wonderful experience. He is very very professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable in what he does. His employees are also very friendly, professional and kind hearted. This is not my first experience working with Mr. Montoya and it will not be my last. Thank you again Mr. Montoya for all you have done for me.

If you get involved in an accident, Edward Montoya is the best attorney you can hire.

Posted by: Olga B. 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Montoya

It gives me a great satisfaction to recommend Edward Montoya as the best attorney you can hire. Me and my family were involved in a car accident on October 2013, Edward Montoya was the right attorney to hire. He was always in touch with us through mails, letters and calls. He was always available to answer questions and updates, following up and keeping us posted about the case. Edward has brilliant charisma, personality, professionalism, integrity. He is a trustworthy and honest person that on my personal opinion, I consider more than an attorney, he is a great friend that cares about his clients, friends; he develops an excellent job in his field. Thank you Edward for your outstanding job. I highly recommend Edward .

A honest and proactive attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Montoya

I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.

Edward handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Montoya helped me to resolve my case in a fast and effective way. I was a victim in a car accident, and that time it was a hard situation. I called his office and the next day his legal team helped me to understand the process and all available options. Thank you for all you have done for me and my family.

Compassionate and honest attorney

Posted by: a Commercial Real Estate client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Montoya

I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.

Edward handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Montoya is a rare breed. He is an honest and compassionate attorney. He's not out to just get money. He ensures that his clients are well represented while adhering to the rules of ethics and attorney excellence. He is one of the few honest caring attorneys out there who always looks out for his clients best interests.

Highly recommended

Posted by: a Aviation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Montoya

I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.

Edward handled my Aviation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Montoya assisted our family with our claim against an airline company and he was able to recover, what we consider, a very good compensation award. Thank you Mr. Montoya!

Experienced Trial Lawyer

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Montoya

I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.

Edward handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Montoya represented our family regarding an automobile accident. We were very pleased with the results of our case. I am now able to pay for the medical treatments I will need for my injuries. Thank you Eddie!