Back to Julio’s Profile

Julio has received 258 client reviews

Excellent Job

Posted by: Marlene 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I would like to thank the firm for helping me in a time of need. My husband passed away and I losing my home. Mr Marrero firm helped me obtain a modification under the Gov't program at 2% and with a monthly saving of $300.00.

Got my modification

Posted by: Paulino 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I was working in a loan modification by myself with no results. I came to this law firm and after few months I received my loan modification with fixed interest rate at 4% and got a differment from $73,000.00. Now I'm happy because my principal was reduced and I'm paying less than before. Thank you Marrero.

Eternally grateful

Posted by: Raslan 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

After not being able to pay for my house for 53 months, I have received and offer that will help me save my home with the loweret (2%). And I safe my home for me and my family. Eternally grateful.

Very, very happy...!

Posted by: Robert 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

Really appreciate the time and dedication that was put into my case. Excellent service provided from everyone involved. Thank you Dr. Marrero.

Highly recommended...!!

Posted by: Jose Manuel 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

-Iam extremely satisfied with the result of the modification. I would not have been able to do it on my own. I appreciate the dedication and attention given to me, by this firm. I highly recommend these attorneys.-

Excellent/My family was happy

Posted by: Delfina 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

We received the Hamp modification starting at 2% and we have not paid the house since 2012. We are very happy with services even though it took long it was worth it. Owen is a great bank & they gave us a great deal. My loan will cap out at 3.75% for 40 years.

Helping me obtain my modification.

Posted by: Franciso 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I would like to thank Mr. Marreros firm for helping me obtain a modification after not paying my mortgage since August/2012. They helped lower my interest rates and extended the loan terms.

This law firm saved my home and time

Posted by: Vincenzo 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I used this law firm for my modification process. They provided mi information every two weeks. I'm very happy with results. My mortgage payment lowered and I got a differment, so I can stay in my home with affordable payments. I recommemd this attorney and his great staff. Thank you being so professional with me.

Thanks the firm & associates.

Posted by: Jorge 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I would like to thank the firm & its associates for helping me obtain a great modification. I stopped paying in 2010 due hard times. I came to Mr.Marrero firm seeking help & I did. I was modified under the Obama plan at a 2% with a total saving of $735.33 a months.

Very happy...!

Posted by: Maricelis 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

Iam very happy with our modification. My payment is a little hit higher but Iam happy they giving us a chance to pay them back. Our modification took us 11 months but Mr. Marrero team does not give up. Thank you Mr.Marrero.