Back to Julio’s Profile

Client Review

Julio has received 182 client reviews

Still on the process

Posted by: a client 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Julio Marrero

I dont know how good they are as my house hasnt been saved yet. But i do know that i wouldnt do business with them in the future. Im always lost and never know my case status. No one responds to email or phone call. I so want to get this over with so that i dont have to deal with them anymore .

Amazing Services

Posted by: Miryam Mercado 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I couldnt have done it without the help of Marrero and his staff. My processor Christina was very helpful and responsive, she answered all my question and concerns. I am very grateful to have worked with such a great firm and have obtained a loan modification.

Great Firm

Posted by: Juan F Diaz 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I am so grateful Marrero was able to save my home. I am now able to make affordable monthly payment stress free. His staff was very helpful and trustworthy i couldn't have picked a better firm!!!!

THANK YOU MARRERO

Posted by: Augusto Cordero 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

Excellent staff, i'm very satisfied with my loan modification. my interest is now fixed, they deferred almost 40K. thank you for this wonderful work, now i have affordable payments and saved my home. thank you Marrero.

very grateful

Posted by: Felina Perez 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I am very grateful for all the help the staff and lawyer have given to me. without them i would not have been able to obtain a modification. It has been a long journey but it was very well worth it.

EXCELLENT SERVICES

Posted by: a client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

REPUTABLE LAW FIRM YOU CAN COUNT ON. THEY ALWAYS KEPT ME INFORMED, THEY WERE VERY RESPONSIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE! I AM VERY CONTENT WITH THE SERVICES PROVIDED BY THE FIRM & GLAD THEY WERE ABLE TO SAVE MY HOME.

Happy with Marrero's Firm!

Posted by: Felix Marquez 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

Before I hired Julio Marrero my previous experiences with other attorney's were horrible. I decided to take my case to Marreros firm, he was able to help me obtain a loan modification. I'm very pleased with the results I obtained and would recommend this firm.

Marrero saved my home!

Posted by: John Rouco 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Julio Marrero

Thanks to Marrero and his excellent staff i was able to obtain a loan modification and save my home. My processor Ary Lezcano was very trustworthy and always kept me up to date with my modification. I would recommend the services of this firm for anyone looking to save their home.

Happy client

Posted by: Raul Acosta 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

very happy with the work the company has done with my property. The results are way better than what I was expecting. They were very professional and always kept me up to date with my case.

Lowered my payment

Posted by: a client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I received a modification while being current. They extended my term to 40 years as well as lowered my payment. I am very happy with the outcome of my modification and i couldn't have done it without the help of my processor Christina Valentin and Julio Marrero.