Back to Richard’s Profile

Client Review

Richard has received 12 client reviews

Exemplary

Posted by: Katherine, a Family client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard 6-12 months ago.

Richard handled my Family matter.

I find myself extremely proud to be recommending Rick Schurr. I have been a client of his for 5 years. I can only say that he is one of the most brilliant attorneys I have come across. He quickly establishes a good rapport with his clients and is meticulous about his representation. Most everyone knows of his intellectual ability, lofty ideals, and commitment to success.

Excellent attorney!

Posted by: Rene, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Rick represented me in a difficult, contentious property case. My case was particularly complicated because it involved division of property both within and outside of the state of Florida and joint assets. I firmly believe there is no other attorney who could have represented me and achieved such successful results. Rick was truly my advocate; he provided advice throughout the entire process that proved to be sound, practical counsel. Rick is highly intelligent, thorough, and ethical. He has a keen analytical mind and a winning personality. He possesses the very best of qualities that you could want in someone who represents you.

Look No Further!!!!!

Posted by: Kerry, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I cannot speak highly enough of Mr. Schurr. I had a complex divorce/tax case and Mr. Schurr was able to keep my mind at ease throughout the process. He is strategic, relentless, highly knowledgeable, confident and his attention to detail is superb . It is evident that attorney Schurr takes his practice and clients very seriously. He had a genuine concern for myself and my children and was always able to take away my fear of the unknown. He has a lot of insight and an amazing ability to think out side of the box to help you achieve the best possible outcome. Mr. Schurr has restored my faith in attorneys. He has helped give me and my 3 young children a second chance in life. I am also pleased to say that Mr. Schurr is the only attorney my ex-husband is truly afraid of!! If you hire any other attorney, you are making a mistake!

A very good mediator.

Posted by: Max, a Mediation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Schurr is a fine attorney and a capable mediator. In my last case in which Mr. Schurr was the mediator, Mr. Schurr successfully brought the parties together in what was otherwise a very contentious and hotly contested case. His professionalism and low key approach were quite effective.

Divorce Setlement

Posted by: Ana, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After going through a very dificult and long divorce, I can honestly say that Rick Schurr was there to answer any question and calm me down through every step of this stressful time. His suggestions and experience made this time less stressful. I was very happy at the end!

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Bonnie, a Tax Fraud client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Tax Fraud / Tax Evasion matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Schurr is not only well versed and well connected in dealing with all tax related matters but is also able to provide counsel in a variety of other financial, business and family issues. I have retained his services in all mentioned matters to great success. I would highly recommend him.

recommendation

Posted by: astrd-id, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Schurr is a very good attorney, who has assisted me with some complex legal and business related issues. I would engage his services again in the future. I believe his common sense approach to complex situations is invaluable.

Excellent recommendation for Richard Schurr

Posted by: Andy, a Tax client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have found this lawyer to be excellent in handling my legal matters. He was very easily assessable at all times and kept me up to date on all matters. He was very knowledgable and researched current changes in the laws required. He remained professional at all times and worked diligently while representing my case. His staff were also very professional, pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend Richard Schurr.

Excellent Professional Attorney

Posted by: Cristina-Marie, a Contracts client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr.Schurr represented me in a complicated (divorce w/business) contract. As a business person I've had to deal with many legal professionals. After interviewing several attorney's I found him to be the most competent and qualified person to handle my case. He was on top of every detail,communicated well, and was personable. These were characteristics that made a very stressful situation manageable. I credit Mr. Schurr with having obtained an excellent outcome for me. He has a combination of expertise in family law, contracts, and finance that put him well ahead of all other attorney's. His broad knowledge is what really separated him from the others. I would recommend Rick highly to anyone who wants the security of having an intelligent, capable, attorney on their side when they need it most.

An Outstanding Legal Professional!

Posted by: Lynn, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Schurr

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Richard Schurr is a highly intelligent and professional attorney. He has a keen legal mind and a very strong background in family and financial law. He is extremely ethical and thorough. He leaves no stone unturned. Richard helped me win my case against my former husband who breached the Marital Settlement Agreement we signed 3-1/2 years ago. Further, Rick is a pleasure to work with. He is very personable and has a great sense of humor! I would highly recommend him!