Jeffrey Norman Brauwerman’s Reviews

Jeffrey Norman Brauwerman

Average Rating

Based on 95 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. a very positive review

    Posted by Hilda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Brauwerman, When I saw very little hope, and immigration had given me a determined time to leave, someone gave me the business card of Mr.Jeffrey Brauwerman, and at first, I was very skeptical because a previous lawyer had not done his job properly. but I called Mr.Brauwerman's office, I got an appointment in less than twenty-four hours. we met with Mr.Brauweman, We did the paperwork in one afternoon. And in a month-and-a-half later, we already had a Green card. Which gives me the enough confidence to recommend Mr.Brauweman and his team, because they posses a great commitment, respect and fulfillment with their clients. Well done! Thank you!

  2. Jeffrey Brauwerman is the best immigration attorney in the United States..

    Posted by Maryse, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeffrey his the best attorney in the whole United States.. Always answered my questions and emails.. His staff are very nice. He knows his work and get the work done even in a worse situation.. I always recommend Jeffrey to everybody I know.. I did a lot of researches on immigration lawyers and Jeffrey standout and I'm glad I found him.. Don't hesitate to reach to him he is the best.. I'm a client of him and proud of it..

  3. Same-sex marriage petition.

    Posted by Darren, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My case was a same-sex marriage petition, post DOMA. He was Very professional and personable!!! Always returned my phone calls. My case was very well prepared as noted by the adjudicator at my interview. I was informed at the end of my interview that I was now a permanent resident . Jeffery, even after the interview told me to still contact him if I needed too!!
    Thanks so much Jeffery and the paralegal Maria.

  4. Kindhearted, extremely knowledgable and sincere. I highly recommend Mr. Brauwerman.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I consulted with Mr. Brauwerman today regarding a very complex case that involves criminal charges. Although he can't help me at this time, he gave me advice and pointed me in the right direction and I left his office feeling hopeful and well informed. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Brauwerman.

  5. wow your are the best , Mr Brauwerman,

    Posted by suleman, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Good morning, Mr. Jeffrey Norman, Brauwerman Thank you so much for working so hard on my case , and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for getting me the best results on my case , I was very happy, I gave you the business , you were right on it and worked from start to finish, and got me the best result,,,, I want to let every one that reads this to know , this is the best attorney, I have run across and I was glad i gave his firm the business very honest and straight forward attitude, there were some challenges with my case, but Mr. Brauwerman was able to knocked it out of the park every time , thank you so much Sir and god bless you and you firm

  6. i wish i had Mr Brauwerman 14 years ago but never to late

    Posted by Ani,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In 14 years seance my case is drugging i had 2 other lowers and talk to 5 others that did not give me the confidence that Mr Brauwerman did ,my case became a mess that i thought i never get out of it .A friend of mine whom she had a mess in her case and she is a citizen already sent me to him .I've gotten on app with him and from the begging he has show me hes knowledge and experience ,he is a trustful and an exceptional human being .He took my case ,he was confident that is going to be solved and him and hes great team worked hard but efficient at it and 6 months letter i have my green card .I did not have such a great experience before they answers promptly to your questions ,i recommend Mr Brauwerman and hes team from the button of my heard .I can not thank enough Mr. Brauwerman and your team .Thanks ,Thanks. Make a decision now don't wait like me i wish i had him earlier .........

  7. Jeffrey Brauwerman is someone I would highly recommend!!!!!!!

    Posted by Laurence Aldozo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I wish I would have hired Jeffery Brouwerman from the Beginning!!!! He helped me with an extremely
    difficult case! He was able to answer all my Questions regarding Immigration. He informed me about everything that needed to be done. He is very professional and a very knowledgeable Lawyer. I can't thank him enough.

  8. Excellent Lawyer. Absolutamente Confiavel.

    Posted by Michelle Sanson,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.

    I am a Brazilian Citizen trying to solve problems with Immigration. I went to other lawyers before going to Jeffrey Brauwerman. I had been extremely worried about my situation. I had an appointment with Jeffrey two days ago and the first time I felt hope. First, he was completely honest about my situation. He told me exactly what could be made. Second, he was interested in knowing about all the details of immigration status. Finally, I was really worried about the payment and he gave me very good options to be able to pay. The most important was the fact I got there so nevous.. I left felling calm. I never met such a good lawyer.

  9. Thanks Thanks Thanks !!!

    Posted by Marcelo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Brauwerman and his team were efficient in my case. He and his staff were always available to me and gave me assurance and guidance in this long and difficult immigration case. I could not have made ​​a better choice. Thanks to Mr. Jeffrey Brauwerman I got my green card!

  10. Wish I had hired Mr. Brauerman originally

    Posted by Jim, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Brauwerman.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A perfect gentleman. I called him for a consultation because I had doubt about the attorneys' work that I had originally contracted to work on our case. Mr. Brauermam was very kind, knowledgable and respectful. I wish I had contacted Mr. Brauwerman originally. I know who to call if I have more problems with our current attorney. And we may change over to him to finish our case properly.

Contact former U.S. Immigration Judge Jeffrey Brauwerman, 305.758.1234

305-758-1234