Anthony Rubino’s Reviews

Anthony Rubino

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney

    Posted by Fritz,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.

    Anthony was great through out the entire process. He truly cared about me and the outcome of the case. He stayed in touch with me and and kept me informed of my options as we got closer to trial.
    We made the decision to have our day in court. Dismissed !
    Anthony we can not thank you enough.
    It was a pleasure to watch you work.
    10/10

  2. Criminal Case

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent work. I am very pleased with the way he handled the case. Anthony was always prompt answering the phone calls and kept me informed about the case.

  3. Highly recommend

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.

    Anthony was very responsive via phone calls, texts, and emails, and I was confident that he was knowledgeable about my situation and could handle my case accordingly. He helped me get everything taken care of as soon as possible and was also helpful in keeping me posted about any updates. I originally spoke to a few other attorneys but didn't feel like they would be able to devote full attention to my case; in contrast, Anthony was very reliable and made me feel comfortable as an individual client.

  4. Great lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Anthony was really helpful, trustworthy, strong & honest.
    Helped me so much & still helping me with expunge & any leagal advise needed, very kind & supportive.

  5. Amazing

    Posted by Mariel, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would absolutely recommend him as a lawyer to anyone and everyone. I researched a lot of lawyers and met with a few. Somehow they always rubbed me the wrong way and did not seem very committed or interested in anything other than talking about what you will pay them.
    From the very beginning, right from the very first ring, Mr. Rubino himself answered. He talked to me very directly and honestly and really made me feel like he was genuinely concerned with my case and the outcome. I was terrified and very emotional; however, every time I got off the phone with him, I felt bolstered and I felt like someone that really counted had my back. His dedication and availability to me is a true testament to the quality of his work.
    My case was a mess, a total complete nightmare. However, I came out winning in the end and that is what counts. During this brief terrible period in my life, he not only provided me with legal counsel he acted with compassion and was to me, a friend. I am very, very grateful to him.

    Bottom line...this is the guy you want on your team!!!

  6. excellence from begining to end

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.

    Excellent lawyer. Mr. Rubino's approach to my case was realistic wich in turn led to great results. He will keep you informed at every step of the process. I can easily say he is probably one of the best criminal lawyers in town.

  7. Master of his craft

    Posted by Dave, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    I found Anthony Rubino on this very website and the recommendations that were given couldn't have been more accurate. He was honest, committed, and detail oriented. Going through any legal process is difficult, but Mr. Rubino made the experience much easier to handle. Anthony Rubino is one of the few attorney's that shines a positive light on the legal profession and I'd recommend him to litigate any criminal matter if my life depended on it.

  8. Best Lawyer In Miami!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (all hands down)

    Posted by Terry, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This Lawyer is the best out the best, top notch. I recommend him hands down. My husband was in a really tight situation involving an aggravated assault w/ a deadly weapon, and he was being accused w/ no evidence in his favor, but with the help of God and Mr. Rubino this case got dismissed before it even started. He always stayed in contact w/ us and informed us of everything that was going on, and unlike many lawyers he was well prepared from the first time we met w/ him. He knew all the details about the case w/o us having to tell him everything. Thank you so much Mr. Rubino you are truly the best and a blessing to our family, because of you we are able to be at peace!!!!! (if your in deep crap Mr. Rubino will work his butt off for you)

  9. Criminal Defense Attorney

    Posted by Nelson, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Anthony is an exceptional attorney. He is dedicated and provides great service to his clients. He was extremely effective in resolving a criminal case and provided a great outcome for a reasonable rate. This case involved a crime that was aggressively prosecuted by the State Attorney's Office. Through his ability to analyze and research the law carefully he was able to provide a dismissal of the matter. He did a great job and I am very thankful to Anthony.

  10. Best Lawyer in Miami - Thank you for your help!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Rubino.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Rubino helped me beat my case. He got the case completely dropped after filing and arguing a motion to dismiss. At the hearing, Mr. Rubino got to cross examine the police and he ate them up. I don't think they even knew their names when he was done with them. After that he and the prosecutor both argued their points with the Judge and the Judge threw out the evidence. The prosecutor was definitely mad and was left with no other choice but to dismiss the case against me!!! Great lawyer!