Lizette Monick Sierra’s Reviews

Lizette Monick Sierra

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional skills and sweet smiles.

    Posted by Roger,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.

    She is very professional, she helped my to resolve all my problems and finally get my L1 visa, even its the first time for us to meet those difficulty come from Chinese system, i will very reliable.

  2. Becoming a U.S Citizen

    Posted by Gardelis, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette 1-3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I want to make public my thankful towards Lizette Sierra, because she is very professional and and great human, she help me to get my U.S citizen, thanks for change my life, i,m always be grateful , and thanks God, for put Dra. Lizette in my way!

  3. Lizette is Excellent! She managed to get my Waiver Application approved!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette 1-3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very Good Service! Lizette fulfilled her promise with my case and did an excellent job! Also, I always could talk to her or ask her questions regarding my case without any communication issue.

  4. Lizette Sierra and her team deserve a high reputation because can be trusted on them.

    Posted by Antonio and Wife, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette 1-3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    GOD HAS A PURPOSE FOR EACH ONE OF US. The Bible says in Romans 28: ”And we know that in all things God works for good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose”.

    HAVE FEIGHT IN GOD, JESUS TEACHES US. The Bible says in Mark 23 to 26: ”Truly I tell you, if anyone says to this mountain, -Go throw yourself into the sea, and does not doubt in their heart but believes that what they say will happen, it will be done for them. Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours. And when you stand praying, if you hold anything against anyone, forgive them, so that your Father in heaven may forgive you your sins”.

    Thanks to God for our positive case and the opportunity that we have been given of staying legally in this country that we already love so much. Thanks for finding in our way Attorney LIZETTE SIERRA, her assistant PATRICIA URIBE and all her team. We consider as bless counting on them for our case, and for that reason we totally recommend them.

    Attorney LIZETTE has deserved a high reputation for her integrity, because she is professionally excellent, maximum intelligent, she approached our case with her breadth of expertise, and she was also very connected to ours needs. Furthermore in her office can be perfectly spoken English and Spanish.

    It is a very complex decision and some times can be stressful to choose an attorney because of that decision will depend your own or your family´s future. We believe that attorney LIZETTE and her team can be trusted on.

    Spanish:
    DIOS TIENE UN PROPRÓSITO PARA CADA UNO DE NOSOTROS. La Biblia dice en Romanos 8-28: ”Ahora bien, sabemos que Dios dispone todas las cosas para el bien de quienes lo aman, los que han sido llamados de acuerdo con su propósito”.

    TENGAN FE EN DIOS, NOS ENSEÑA JESUS. La Biblia en Marcos 23 al 26 dice: ”Les aseguro que si alguno le dice a este monte –quítate de ahí y tírate al mar- creyendo, sin abrigar la menor duda de que lo que dice sucederá, lo obtendrá. Por eso les digo: Crean que ya han recibido todo lo que estén pidiendo en oración, y lo obtendrán. Y cuando estén orando, si tienen algo contra alguien, perdónenlo, para que también su Padre que está en el cielo les perdone a ustedes sus pecados”.

    Gracias a Dios por nuestro caso positivo y la oportunidad que nos ha dado de quedarnos legalmente en éste país que ya amamos tanto. Gracias por ponernos en nuestro camino a la Abogada LIZETTE SIERRA, su asistente PATRICIA URIBE y todo su equipo. Consideramos que es una bendición contar con ellos para nuestro caso, y por ello los recomendamos totalmente.

    La abogada merece una alta reputación por su integridad, pues es profesionalmente excelente, de máxima inteligencia, su criterio es idóneo basado en su amplia experiencia, y además estuvo conectada con nuestras necesidades. Asimismo en su oficina se habla perfectamente el inglés y español.

    Es muy complejo tomar la decisión de escoger un abogado porque de ello depende el futuro propio o de su familia. Nosotros consideramos que la abogada LIZETTE y su equipo son personas en quienes se puede CONFIAR.

  5. We would highly recommend her

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette 1-3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.

    Lizette Sierra, P.A., helped my wife and I with our case. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, efficient and always courteous. Her services expedited the process of our case. We are extremely pleased with the outcome of our case and would highly recommend Ms. Sierra.

  6. Lizette Monick Sierra = Excellence

    Posted by Ephraim Murillo Jr., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette more than 3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.

    Lizette Monick Sierra and the highly professional and well qualified team at her firm were the best alternative and my best defense against DHS/ICE in those critical moments full of uncertainty and unpredictability for me and for my family. Lizette is a consummate professional. She is a first-rate lawyer, knowledgeable, direct, and most importantly, very personable. Lizette is a straight-shooter and eschews all stereotypes associated with immigration lawyers. I do not hesitate to refer family and friends to the Law Offices of Lizette M Sierra.

    Spanish:
    Lizette M Sierra. y el excelente equipo de profesionales en su practica de leyes migratorias fueron la mejor alternativa y mi mejor defensa ante el departamento de seguridad interna DHS/ICE en esos momentos criticos y de mucha incertidumbre para mi y para mi familia es por ello que para mi un gran honor el tener la oportunidad de recomendar con todo mi corazon a la abogada Lizette M Sierra,P.A

  7. PROFILE THE 100% BALANCE AND INTEGRITY OF THE BEST LAWYER - PERFIL DEL MEJOR ABOGADO 100% INTEGRAL Y BALANCEADO

    Posted by SERGIO, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette 1-3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.

    ESPAÑOL: Cuando llegue a donde la Abogada Lizette, solo tenía la recomendación de lo profesional que era, pero en todo este tiempo que por fin logró materializar el sueño mío y de mi familia al obtener mi residencia legal puedo decir que la mejor decisión que una persona que necesite asistencia legal no solo es tener a un profesional 100% entregado a su profesión, sino que además es un ser con unos valores familiares, morales, principios y valores humanos que te permite experimentar que al lado tuyo hay un profesional que siente, ve, valora y comparte tu necesidad. La esencia y el éxito de la abogada Lizette poco común hoy en medio de un mundo pragmático, económico y comercial es el tener un exquisito balance entre el 100% profesional y 100% humana. Durante el proceso me sentí 100% apoyado, acompañado, comprendido y tranquilo. Que gran experiencia mi familia y yo hemos vivido con ella.y le agradezco a Dios a quien me la recomendó y también lo que Dios logra en personas que merece toda admiración y respeto.Ojalá contáramos con más abogados como Lizette Sierra. Que Dios la siga bendiciendo siempre a ella y a su familia.

    ENGLISH: When you get to where the Attorney Lizette, the recommendation had only professionally it was, but in all this time I finally managed to materialize the dream of myself and my family to get my legal residence I can say that the best decision that a person who need legal assistance not only have a professional 100% devoted to his profession, but is also a being with family values​​, moral principles and human values ​​allowing you to experience that next to you is a professional who feels, sees, values ​​and share your need. The essence and the success of the attorney Lizette uncommon these pragmatic middle of a world economic and trading is having an exquisite balance between 100% and 100% human professional. During the process I felt 100% supported, accompanied, understood and quiet. What a great experience my family and I have lived to thank God ella.y who recommended me and what God does in people who deserves admiration and we counted more lawyers respeto.Ojalá as Lizette Sierra. May God always continue to bless her and her family

  8. REVIEW LIZETTE MONICK SIERRA

    Posted by Yvonne, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette more than 3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.

    My lawyer represented me in a case that seem impossible to solve. This case was a struggle for many years to solve but was not in the right hands. The case was given to my lawyer and within or less than six months the case was solve because of how knowledgeable my lawyer is. I would recommend my lawyer to anyone that needs her service because of her responsiveness, she is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and very informative.

  9. Thank you Lizette... God bless you

    Posted by JOSE, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette more than 3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A few days ago I had the privilege of becoming a U.S. citizen. This step in my life would not have been possible without the help of my attorney Lizette Sierra, for that reason I feel is necessary to make public my gratitude towards Lizette and my recommendation as a professional for the wise tips and recommendation she provided.

    For the help and support that lizette provided during this process, I can without a doubt recommend Lizette as a professional full of helpful and wise answers and positive results.

    Dear Lizette, god bless you, you are great among greats, you are an excellent professional and the best part you are a great human being.

    Dear reader, hire Lizette, discuss anything with her that might concern you about immigration, I am sure that she will always have an appropriate answer that at the end of the day will allow you to be in this great country in which we all want to be legally. I can speak from experience I had many questions and concern, I met with many attorneys and today I enjoy of all the benefits that come with becoming a U.S. Citizen thank to Lizette.

  10. VERY PROFESSIONAL

    Posted by ELIZABETH, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lizette Sierra.
    • I hired Lizette 1-3 years ago.
    • Lizette handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very thankful for Lizette Sierra and her staff, I went to her office when I was 20 at the time and was worried that by my age, lawyers wouldn't take me serious. My sister recommended Lizette and she really walked me through the whole process. When I went to her office, I was in removal proceedings due to my parents applying for asylum when I was a child. Through a motion to reopen, she was able to reopen my old asylum case and terminate the removal proceedings. The process took less than 2 years and although it was slow and very stressful for me, she got the job done. She was not always available to talk to the few times I called, but I preferred email and she always replied in less than 2 hours even if she was out of town. Lizette helped close a chapter in my life and was also very understanding and easy person to deal with. Patricia, her paralegal was also extremely nice and helpful.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

305-860-9333