Gustavo R. Suarez’s Reviews

Gustavo R. Suarez

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Health Care Acquisitions

    Posted by Ardenys, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gustavo Suarez.
    • I hired Gustavo 1-3 years ago.
    • Gustavo handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Suarez is a very respectful and professional lawyer, he takes his work very seriously. Exactly what was looking for to handle my business transactions. Gus saved me a lot of time and money. Thank you very much Gus.

  2. Thank you, one more time.

    Posted by Pedro, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gustavo Suarez.
    • I hired Gustavo more than 3 years ago.
    • Gustavo handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I really recommend this Lawyer for every one that needs a good representation in health care field.

  3. changes of ownership

    Posted by Daron, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gustavo Suarez.
    • I hired Gustavo more than 3 years ago.
    • Gustavo handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Gus represented us for a change of ownership and everything went very smoothly. I would recommended other friends an health care professionals to him . We were very happy with his services and everything went great.

  4. administrator

    Posted by andres, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gustavo Suarez.
    • I hired Gustavo more than 3 years ago.
    • Gustavo handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Excellent service, a knowledgeable attorney which respond to you quick.

  5. Michael Chen PharmD., CPh

    Posted by michael, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gustavo Suarez.
    • I hired Gustavo more than 3 years ago.
    • Gustavo handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I started a pharmacy staffing corporation a little over a year ago and I was in desperate need of a competent lawyer who knew and understood the ins and outs of corporate contracts. I needed someone who could take their professional experience and apply it to my specific requirements. Over a three month period I interviewed several lawyers prior to meeting Mr. Suarez and none seemed to be able meet my needs. Mr. Suarez took the time to explain to me why certain parts of the contract were necessary and was able to take my ideas and implement them into the contracts. One year later, I am still able to use the same contracts. These contracts he prepared for me have served my corporation well and have proven to be air tight.

    I highly recommend Mr. Suarez. He has reasonable fees, he is very professional, knowledgeable and his turn around time is outstanding.

  6. Great Job!!!

    Posted by Oelsner Viera, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gustavo Suarez.
    • I hired Gustavo more than 3 years ago.
    • Gustavo handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Gus represented me for a change of ownership and everything went very smooth. I have recommended other friends to him and they have been very pleased too. I,m very happy with his services and that everything went great.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by MINET, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gustavo Suarez.
    • I hired Gustavo more than 3 years ago.
    • Gustavo handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I first hired Mr. Suarez on a personal case and was so pleased with his work that when as Credit Manager I needed a lawyer, I did not hesitate to call on Gus first. I strongly recommend him.