Ardian Gjoka’s Reviews

Ardian Gjoka

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A job well done

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 1-6 months ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ardian was very knowledgeable and guided us in the right direction. He was persistent on getting the job done timely and accurately. The timeframe that he had to work with was only 2 business days. The end result was great. He was very polite, and easy to get a hold of. We consider ourselves lucky to have found him and use his services at time of need.

  2. A first name basis immigration attorney...says it all!

    Posted by Michael, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 6-12 months ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ardian is a great immigration attorney...referring to him by first name indicates the kind of relationship one gets with him quickly.

    He handled our immigration work for "wife of US citizen" and also is handling now the case for her son. We decided to pay for an attorney and chose Ardian as a local recommendation. We are glad we did as everything went smooth and predictable. Ardian understood the current timetables within USCIS and was able to give us an accurate time table for events during the process. Ardian's fees were reasonable and competitive.

    Ardian was able to give us the confidence we did not have when we had started this process on our own. Also, Ardian was very helpful during the interview process.

    We recommend him highly and feel we made a new friend!

  3. Exellent

    Posted by Todi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 1-3 years ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Excellent job, great ethic, on time, educated me about the case.
    And YES i will recommend Ardian with no doubt, i am sure He will continue to provide excellent service.
    Thank You for the professionalism and preciseness

  4. A Wonderful Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Barbara, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 1-3 years ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.

    I found out later in life I needed a certificate of Naturalization. I didn't even have a copy of my Alien Number from decades ago. I had no idea where to begin and I was fortunate enough to find Mr. Gjoka. He was knowledgeable, explained all the steps. worked with me financially and gathered the information needed promptly. Mr. Gjoka is much more than just an immigration attorney, he truly cares about his clients and will personally go the extra mile to assure your case is presented properly. He remains accessible through out the whole ordeal and is truly one of the finest people I have ever met. If you are searching for an Immigration attorney, Mr. Gjoka is the best. I highly recommend him.

  5. Excellent service

    Posted by Amir,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.

    I would high recommend this lawyer, he is very much helpful and keeps you up to date even during his personal time off work. He really puts in the effort that a true lawyer should put in unlike some lawyers

  6. Highly recommend Ardian Gjoka

    Posted by Dritan Berberi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 1-3 years ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.

    This lawyer is very knowledgeable and reasonable. He was always able to answer my questions and he was always available any time of the day via telephone whenever I needed his advise. I will highly recommend him.

  7. Adrian can do it

    Posted by nedzad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 1-3 years ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    know Adrian for more than one year ,and what can I tell others about this lawyer is every thing the best . he is professional in his field. He take my mothers Emina case to get her citizenship and from start to finish he was there for her providing informations oabout case regularly , contacting USIS , sending and responding to every request from USIS . He is trustworthy, responsive , knowledgeable,he kept me informed . He even take my mother Emina to oath ceremony to make shore she got it . If you people need someone to help vith your immigration case and you loose hope look for Adrian Gjoka because he can do it .

  8. Excellent service!

    Posted by Anila, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 1-3 years ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My mother hired Ardian to help her with her immigration case. Adrian was focused, experienced, responsible and very dependable. He kept her informed in every step of the way, and he also showed a very high standard of professionalism. My family and I would not hesitate to hire him again, and also to recommend him to anyone that might need his services.

  9. I 601 appeal Albania approved!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 1-3 years ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ardjan Gjoka won my husband's difficult immigration case . He left in 2007 and finally in 2012 his I 601 appeal was approved!! Mr. Gjoka always kept me and my husband in Albania informed about everythIng that was going on with the case . We never had to call him and wait days or weeks for an answer back like so many lawyers, but he would call or email us immediately if anything new came up in our case. He was very knowledgeable, prompt, and sincere with us. We would recommend Mr. Gjoka to anyone that is in a difficult immigration situation. 5 stars!

  10. Review for Ardian Gjoka

    Posted by Pjerin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ardian Gjoka.
    • I hired Ardian 1-3 years ago.
    • Ardian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gjoka is a great lawyer, he is very knowledgeable in his field. HE always keeps you informed and knows the system very well. Mr. Gjoka is by far one of the most professional and responsive attorney's I have had represent me in multiple legal matters. He handled my matters in an expedient and timely nature. I would highly recommend Mr. Gjoka to anyone in need of an excellent lawyer.