Back to Raymond’s Profile

Client Review

Raymond has received 8 client reviews

Incredible DUI/DWI Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Giudice

I hired Raymond 1-6 months ago.

Raymond handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ray and his team did an incredible job with my case. Ray was well versed with the many intricacies of the legal system in both Atlanta City Court and also Fulton County Court. His confidence throughout the entire case was always very reassuring and he conducted himself professionally at all times. He provided me with his email and cell phone up front and I was able to communicate directly with him via text/phone/email at all times. Once in court, Ray did an incredible job getting me the best possible outcome for my case - I could not be happier. I was very impressed with how he handled my case and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DUI/DWI lawyer.

Good experienced lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Giudice

I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Helped us with criminal case. He is excellent in advising clients what should be done before case even starts and will help to resolve issue fast. He has a good support staff. Not simply a money collection agent.

Great criminal lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Giudice

I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Helped me with felony case. I was innocent and got into legal issues. He got me a reasonable outcome. The lawyer knows system well and has couple of more lawyers on his team so you can be wrong.

Excellent lawyer - Criminal Felony case

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Giudice

I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Posting this review as a matter of privacy, I met this lawyer when my young kid got into legal issues unknowingly in Georgia. He guided us through the whole process and got us the best outcome that was possible as I understand. I was out of state so I had concerns dealing with out of state. Mr Ray is very compassionate and pleasant person and knows the court system very well. This was Gwinnette county. He advised us what steps proactively we should take so that we save time and our case looks good. I checked with a number of lawyers after signing him up to make sure we are OK and 100% lawyers had positive comments on his strategy and reputation. Thank you.

Ray Giudice is the BEST OF THE BEST IN HIS FIELD

Posted by: Robin, a Speeding Ticket client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Giudice

I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ray Giudice was a referral to us from a neighbor when we had no idea where to go with our son's situation at the time. He was only 19 and did something stupid that was now going to cost us but we knew he deserved to be heard and also he deserved a second chance. Ray was able to ease our worries at the time, explain the processes and our options clearly, and worked with us on fees to retain his services. I would highly and in fact we have recommended him to numerous friends and/or acquaintances. Ray has everything one should want in a defense attorney.

Ray Giudice is a fantastic lawyer

Posted by: Nick, a Speeding Ticket client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Giudice

I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ray and his fantastic legal team handled my case efficiently and with amazing results. I am more than happy to recommend him and his team of dedicated lawyers.

Raymond V. Giudice

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Giudice

I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.

Raymond handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Raymond V. Giudice did a excellent job in representing my case. In the future, I will highly recommend both Ray and Elizabeth to anyone with legal issues.

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR... THE BEST ATTORNEY IN HIS FIELD!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raymond Giudice

I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.

Raymond handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As an attorney, I've had the experience of dealing with a significant number of associates in various fields. Due to unfortunate circumstances, I was faced with multiple charges that included a felony and multiple misdemeanors. After doing a significant amount of research on who I felt would best represent my interest, I retained the services of Ray Giudice. Ray is extremely knowledgeable and has experience that includes high profile matters. His opinion is respected on a national level, so that even CNN and other media sources have requested his opinion on various matters. He kept me well informed throughout the course of my case. Even when I received last minute notices due to errors of the court, he was on top of the matter and appeared to address the same before the judge. I can give no higher recommendation, as his reputation, contacts, knowledge of the law and negotiation skills paid off huge dividends in getting me better results than expected but desired!