Pradeek Susheelan’s Reviews

Pradeek Susheelan

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional Immigration Attorney!

    Posted by Mark, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-6 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Pradeek Susheelan, Esq. is an exceptional immigration attorney with the Fogle Law Firm, based in Atlanta GA. He reviewed and handled my Green Card application with the USCIS and I can confirm that he is a very thorough, punctilious, and honest attorney with vast knowledge and experience in US Immigration Law.
    His intuition and quick thinking helped me avoid a lot of unnecessary delays in the immigration process as well as his “can-do” attitude and confidence made it easier for me trust his judgement on how to move quick towards a successful application.
    I have strong confidence in Pradeek’s amazing skills and abilities as an immigration attorney and without hesitation, highly recommend Pradeek Susheelan and The Fogle Law Firm to my friends and family. Thank you Pradeek, Glenn Fogle and The Fogle Law Firm staff for your incredible work with my case. You are simply the Best!

  2. Excellent and Professional Immigration Lawyer! Gets your work visas approved fast!

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 6-12 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Pradeek is a highly knowledgeable lawyer in work visas! He approached my urgent case of obtaining a new H1-B visa with priority and great importance as a client! He is also a very detailed lawyer, who covers every possible aspect of the work visa process which guarantees approval of your visa! Most of all, my entire approval visa process took only about 4 weeks! I was very impressed with his quick and professional services and would highly recommend him to be hired as your lawyer!

  3. PRADEEK SUSHEELAN , EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

    Posted by Peter, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.

    Pradeek is an excellent immigration attorney .He worked late into the night preparing documents for my case when even I had given up hope .I would recommend him for even the toughest immigration issues .

  4. Excellent immigration attorney

    Posted by Andres, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.

    Pradeek Susheelan, Esq. immigration attorney at The Fogle Law Firm worked on my application to permanent residence (green card) in 2013. Pradeek was a professional, courteous, and very supportive attorney who quickly understood my specific migratory situation. He was clear and knowledgeable about the steps I needed to take to successfully apply for green card under the employment-based category. Pradeek helped me reviewing and preparing critical documentation and submitted all the application package to USCIS on my behalf. When preparing my supporting documentation, we worked long hours together for several days to structure a very strong evidence for my case. As a client, I find these as clear signs when a serious immigration law firm staff are truly committed with its client's case in order to get things done right and on time. In addition to that, Pradeek always answered all my immigration-related questions and concerns in a pretty quick manner.
    Seven months later I received the I-797 approval notice and my green card in the mail. Now I am starting a new stage in my personal and professional life in the United States as a permanent resident.
    I always had complete confidence that being represented by Pradeek Susheelan/The Fogle Law Firm was the best decision in order to analyze my case, prepare and file my permanent residence application. Thank you very much, Pradeek, Glenn Fogle and The Fogle Law Firm staff for all your guidance and assistance which helped me to go successfully throughout this process. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Pradeek Susheelan and The Fogle Law Firm to other clients who are embarking in the immigration process and want both a successful outcome and complete peace of mind.

  5. outstanding Service

    Posted by H Patel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.

    Pradeek was quite simply amazing and I would recommend him to anyone looking to get through the Green Card process.
    He was also super-responsive. But most importantly you can tell the first time you talk to him that he genuinely cares about his clients and understands how important and stressful this process can be.

  6. Quality reviw

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Pradeek is an open minded person and I like to work with him. I don't have much working experience with him but I would say he is a hardworking and sincere person.

  7. Finally, an attorney that got me my greencard

    Posted by Hadi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Pradeek is a punctual, astute and honest attorney that worked diligently on my case until I received my green card in the mail. He gave me my options and explained the procedures in detail. He accompanied me to my interview as well as my appointments. Incredibly reliable and highly effective and knowledgeable. I have worked with two other immigration attorneys before him that ended up wasting my time and money. Very appreciative of his services; I recommend him for any immigration case...

  8. Mr Pradeek Susheelan Evaluation

    Posted by Mason, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek more than 3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We shared our case with Mr. Susheelan, and he was very professional and open from the begining. He worked hard in our case, and he kept us informed for every requirement and result during the case. He has delivered what he has promised us, and we did not have any doubt at any point about his ability to get the job done. We were able to reach him any time we have had a question or concern, and he spent the time and effort to provide the answers. During the entire process we were well informed what needed to be done and what were the outcomes or challenges. It is great to have such an attorney who provide such a legal service and dedication to your case. I will go to him any time I need assistance about legal issues.

  9. The attorney who you can really trust.

    Posted by Amir,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I would like to say that Mr. Susheelan is very professional. He is very knowledgeable and well experienced which bring the best result possible. He was also helpful in areas of law that I did not actually hire him for. He is always supportive and always willing to listen and give the best advice. He helped me through one of the most difficult times of my life. I would highly recommend Mr. Susheelan to my friends and family.

Call now for a free telephone consultation.

404-522-1852