Michael Evan Kramer’s Reviews

Michael Evan Kramer

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Education

    Posted by AD, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Education matter.

    Michael Kramer speaks directly to your issue. His information is always sound and he has great attention to detail.I rated Michael highly because of his consistency and because of his determination. He never seems detached. He communicates as if your situation paramount all of the time. He can recall similar cases to yours quickly. Be very clear...Michael can also redirect a person when the intentions are misguided, he can keep an individual focused on the specific situation. Michael is never misdirected, he counsels on the case and not on emotion.

  2. Ultimate professional

    Posted by Tony, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I recently suffered an injury on my job and found out very quickly that dealing with my employer and their adjuster was something that I wasn't prepared to do alone. I, like everyone else that's faced with the decision of whether to hire an attorney or not was left with little choice, I needed legal representation. I simply prayed about it and googled "the best workers comp attorney". I found Michael Kramer and was so impressed with his reviews on Avvo that choosing him was easy, as a matter of fact if reviews turned out to be as accurate as Mr. Kramers we all would be as satisfied with the choices we make as a result of them as I am. not only did Mr. Kramer meet with me the next day but from the very onset of our consultation he made me feel like I was more than a client , right away I felt comfortable and new I had made the right choice. I was informed about every step and was asked,if I was ok with each decision before they were made. Mr. Kramer is trustworthy, knowledgeable, honest, and although professional , not to the point that his professionalism makes him seem insensitive, but instead he's found a way to blend his professionalism with personalized and customized service and for me that's what makes him a success. He settled my case in three weeks and I'm very pleased with the outcome. Me. Kramer should be the example for all professionals.

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Maria, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Mr. Kramer was recommended to me by a good friend and I will be eternally grateful for her advice. Mr. Kramer was completely dedicated to my case and my process and kept me well informed. He was the best representation I could have asked for.

  4. Worker's Comp Client

    Posted by Brian, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I have conducted business with various attorneys in the past and have yet to meet an attorney of Michael Kramer's caliber. His professionalism, attentiveness and supportive statue is unrivaled. I would recommend Attorney Michael Kramer to anyone, without hesitation, who is seeking legal consultation and/or representation.

  5. Outstanding Client Care

    Posted by Patrick, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • Michael handled my Education matter.

    Michael was so very helpful with my case. After one visit and talk with him I had nothing else to worry about. He kept me informed with how things were progressing and advised me along the way. My only regret was not calling him earlier. I can't recommend Michael strongly enough.

  6. Excellent attorney for education issues

    Posted by Devora, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Education matter.

    Attorney Kramer is very professional and knowledgeable. He returned all phone calls promptly and answered all questions each time I contacted him. He provided updates each time an update was needed. In addition to this, he was always very courteous, understanding and clear of the task and expectations. I am very pleased with the work that Attorney Kramer provided for me and would highly recommend him to others if they have matters in education and need his assistance. He is definitely # 1 in my book. I don't know how he was able to provide such great customer service but he did. If you need an excellent attorney that will respond to you immediately and provide excellent services-choose Attorney Kramer. I don't want to end this review without saying that you Attorney Kramer shows his customers through his professional work that he cares about you and is there for you.

  7. Well versed in Ga. W/C Law

    Posted by Todd, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Michael Kramer is the only attorney I would recommend to represent your workers comp case. He is a professional that can be trusted to ensure your best interest. His expertise in W/C law guarantees an excellent outcome for your case. With an amicable personality, Michael easily communicates with his clients showing attentiveness and great empathy. He is a very caring person who is concerned for your well being and he keeps you informed with case progress reports. I am pleased with the outcome of my case.

  8. Excellent representation for Workers Comp

    Posted by Reid, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Mr. Kramer operates his clients' cases with incredible efficiency and concern for a positive resolution. I was very fortunate to be referred to Buckley & Klein, LLP; particularly to Mr. Kramer. After a face-to-face meeting, he understood my situation and, in less than one month, acquired a settlement for my injuries. I highly recommend his expertise in this field.

  9. Outstanding attorney.

    Posted by a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael is an excellent attorney. He is very personable and showed genuine concern for me as his client. He's extremely knowledgeable and well prepared. He was very helpful, answered lots of questions for me and was able to get a great result in my case vs. the PSC. I am very happy with the outcome and would recommend Michael whole-heartedly.

  10. THE ONLY CHOICE!

    Posted by a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Kramer.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Michael Kramer to ANYONE who needs an attorney. I cannot express how truly grateful and honored I am to have had Michael Kramer represent me as my attorney. I was a part of a scandal that literally drained the life out of me until I met Michael Kramer. Kramer was recommended to me by a friend who obtained him at least twice. I remembered walking into Kramer's office feeling so overwhelmed and lifeless, but the way Kramer greeted me, I knew without a doubt that he was there for me.

    It was very obvious that Kramer worked day and night for me. Kramer fought "tooth and nail" for me and NEVER gave up, even when I felt like giving up. Kramer's knowledge, expertise, experience, and level of commitment shone very brightly through the amount of work he put into my case. Kramer was so well-prepared in the courtroom, that when my colleagues wanted to know something to tell their lawyers, they would ask me to get Kramer's advice (LOL)! Additionally, a newsreporter...yes, a newsreporter, asked me and others did Kramer represent us, and when we responded, "Yes," she bragged and bragged about how impressed she was with the way he presented himself. She also stated with excitement, "This is my first time seeing an attorney that good. I love watching him in the courtroom. You all are very lucky to have him!"

    Needless to say, I always knew I was blessed to have Kramer, as he won my case that appeared to the average person to be very, very, very, very, very hard to do. But since Kramer is FAR BEYOND average, I am back to work, as Kramer "made a way out of no way." Thank you, Kramer!