Lorena Lee Saedi’s Reviews

Lorena Lee Saedi

Average Rating

Based on 44 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Chapter7

    Posted by Buck, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena more than 3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kept me informed every step of the way and responded promptly whenever I called with questions. Everything went just as she said it would.

  2. I Needed Help.!

    Posted by Alexander, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Someone recommendd Saedi Law Group to me, and I am so glad I came because it made my life easier!!, they are amazing!!, they are so pacient and professional.

  3. THIS

    Posted by Patrick, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Is one of the best attorneys company in Atlanta.
    If you need some serious help with bankruptcy I definitely recommend them!.

  4. What I liked!

    Posted by Veronica, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    What I like about Saedi Law Group is that you will never get lost in the process because the attorney in charge of your case will always be explaining to you every step of the process with pacience as many times as he or she needs for you to understand every sigle little detail.

  5. Happy

    Posted by Crystal, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Closing up with the firm of chapter 7 with the help of Saedi Law Group is one of the best things I've done in a while.

  6. Done and Greatful!

    Posted by Victoria, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I just finished chapter 13, and I am very happy because the results were very helpful, it took many problems off my back, and what helped the most is that i had an amazing lawyer from Saedi Law Group.

  7. happy

    Posted by landis.martha, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My attorney was with me all the time walking me through my process, never missed a thing, I was informed at all time, also she gave me the best treatment and attention.

  8. Just love them

    Posted by Martha, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    They are such an amazing company, they are caring, nice, honest, trustworthy, responsable, helpful, pacient, and many other things, they have the best prices, and best attention, all in one.

  9. Yes I recommend it !

    Posted by Christian, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Very responsive, always there, they kept me informed of all I needed to know in my case, very organized and responsable.

  10. Very good

    Posted by Danielle, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lorena Saedi.
    • I hired Lorena 1-3 years ago.
    • Lorena handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very clean and organized I really like this company, the lawyers are very helpful.