Back to E.’s Profile

Client Review

E. has received 6 client reviews

E. Marcus Davis

Posted by: Alan almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend E. Davis

I have known Marc Davis for over 24 years. Both me and my firm have had the pleasure of working with him successfully over the years on some very significant cases. These cases have involved brain injuries, medical malpractice and 18 wheeler collisions. Marc Davis is an attorney who can make a difference in a client’s life. He cares about his clients deeply and takes a genuine interest in what happens to them once the case is resolved. Marc Davis is an exceptional listener and an accomplished trial attorney. He has recovered many millions of dollars for his clients over the years. One of the reasons Marc is so successful is because he is always learning and willing to learn. In recent years, he has studied with Jerry Spence who is known as a great advocate for people and one of the most successful and unique trial attorneys of the last 100 years. Marc Davis is prepared to handle the most complicated of cases; he has the ability to cut to the chase and deal with the important issues that often make or break a case. I have always known him to deal with people fairly and always with integrity. I would heartily recommend Marc Davis as a trial lawyer without reservation.

"Our Knight in Shining Armor"

Posted by: Jim, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend E. Davis

I hired E. Davis more than 3 years ago.

E. Davis handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After my wife, Elaine, was severely injured (almost killed) when her car was rear-ended by a large pickup truck in an auto accident that was caused by the careless actions of the driver of the truck, Marc Davis came to the rescue. Marc was referred to me by a family member who knew of Marc's law practice. I don't think that there is any other attorney who could have handled our case with more skill, finesse and compassion as did Marc and his associates. Throughout the seven months that Elaine was confined to hospitals and a rehab nursing home, Marc was diligently preparing his case. But as busy as he was with that, he or one of his associates always had time to assist me whenever I had a question or concern regarding Elaine's medical treatment, or when I needed help dealing with my insurance company. He even made time to visit with us at the hospital, and at our home after Elaine had been released from the hospital. Ultimately, Marc was successful in securing a settlement that really helped to make that difficult and painful time in our lives, especially Elaine's, a bit more bearable. I most highly recommend Marc Davis to anyone seeking the representation of an excellent attorney for their personal injury or medical case. Marc was certainly our "knight in shining armor"!

The Best of the Best

Posted by: Tom, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend E. Davis

I hired E. Davis more than 3 years ago.

E. Davis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Marc was refered to my wife and I by a relative, and that was the best thing that ever happened to us. (Other than our children of course) I have used other Attorney's during the course of my 60+ years, but as the saying goes..... I have used the rest, now I have the BEST. I told my sister about Marc because she recently broke her nose in Wisconsin, and she loves how Marc is handling her case even tho she lives in Wisconsin. It's important to have the best, even if you live 5 states away. Thanks Marc.

WHEN ANGELS WALKED ON EARTH

Posted by: VIRGIE, a Child Custody client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend E. Davis

I hired E. Davis more than 3 years ago.

E. Davis handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

HIS KINDNESS, CARE, THOUGHTFULNES, HIS HUMANITY WENT WAY BEYOUND THE CALL OF DUTY. WE WERE ABUNDATLY BLESSED. HIS IS A PROFESSIONAL WITH A HEART. YOU WOULD BE BLESSED TO HIRE HIM TO REPRESENT YOU

Marcus Davis

Posted by: Jocelyn, a Medical Malpractice client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend E. Davis

I hired E. Davis more than 3 years ago.

E. Davis handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Marcus Davis was referred to our family by a long-time acquaintance. Meeting him changed our family's lives. We trusted him to handle our case, and he did not disappoint us. I was very amazed at his medical knowledge as well as his legal expertise. I would recommend him 24/7 to anyone needing a competent attorney. He's quite humble to be so smart and is a down-to-earth guy and doesn't talk down to his clients. We love Marcus Davis!

Excellent Lawyer!

Posted by: The Munoz Family, a Medical Malpractice client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend E. Davis

I hired E. Davis more than 3 years ago.

E. Davis handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

Marc Davis represented my son, who has Cerebral Palsy. He is an OUTSTANDING lawyer, because of all his hard work and dedication we were able to settle our case out of court. We would highly recommend him to anyone!