Back to James’s Profile

Client Review

James has received 5 client reviews

This guy is a prime example of top attorney

Posted by: Nick, a Slip and Fall client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Imbriale

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

Mr. Imbriale and his team are sensational. I would highly recommend them, if you want a strong legal big dog chasing those insurance companies for your injuries. He handled my case like I expected. He is very smart, always helpful, superb guy with a great personality. His legal team is very professional as well.

Opposing Lawyer

Posted by: Matt, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Imbriale

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We have worked with and against Jim Imbriale and find him extremely smart and capable. Jim is a zealous and professional advocate for his clients, is always prepared for depositions and trials and has collected impressive settlements and verdicts as a result. He is among the best personal injury lawyers inside the perimeter, and the best north of the perimeter.

Above average legal help!

Posted by: Rocenda, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Imbriale

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I met the attorney James Imbriale I tought he was too young to be so successful, a very nice office in a very nice building, but once we began talking about my accident I could see why he is so successful! he is very polite and educated, he answered all my questions and concerns about my health and all my injuries from my accident, he and his staff took excellent care of me, they made sure I got compensated for my pain and suffering and every time I called, a nice lady would conect my call with Mr. Imbriale right away or a member of his staff. I had a good outcome at the end of such terrible accident and all THANKS! to Hartman-Imbriale that went the extra mile to make sure I got taken care of. They treated me so good, that when I had a nother accident not too long ago I went back to them for help again and got the same wonderful service than before.

Very Happy

Posted by: Donna, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Imbriale

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

JIm and his staff were knowledgable, diligent and productive in completing my case from start to finish. Not to mention, i was very happy when i received my money.

I would absolutely recommend Jim Imbriale

Posted by: Michael Wax, a Contracts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Imbriale

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have know Jim for about 16 years and he has handled many of my legal needs. He has a vast knowledge of many different aspects of the law from contracts, wills, real estate and he is a highly accomplished Injury attorney. He has always been timely and represented me well.