Michael L. Werner’s Reviews

Michael L. Werner

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST LAWYER!!

    Posted by David, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

    I was in a bad motorcycle wreck, and the doctors were referring MIchael Werner to me. It looked like I was not going to get much with the guys bad insurance policy, but Mr. Werner fought hard to get what I needed. He still is fighting for me, to make sure I get all I can. He is very helpful and informative when you are unsure of what things mean. Mr. Werner is a fantastic lawyer, and will take great care of you. You will NOT be disappointed!

  2. Exceptional Personal Injury Lawyer

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I received incredibly professional service from the first time I contacted Werner Law. Michael Werner always kept me well informed and vigorously worked my case to the very end. Overall, I am extremely happy with the level service and my settlement through this very difficult time in my life. I would not recommend another lawyer to handle a personal injury case. Thank you Michael!

  3. I could not have asked for a BETTER Attorney!

    Posted by JessIca, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Attorney Werner was referred to me by a friend. I was in a very bad car wreck and the person who hit me had no insurance. Mr. Werner represented me and during the claim process my insurance company showed bad faith. I couldn't believe it, but Mr. Werner fought to the very end for me and I received way more than my limits. I am very grateful to Mr. Werner because with the settlement I received I was able to pay off my medical bills and still had money for pain and suffering. Mr. Werner is the BEST!

  4. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Amber, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I moved to Georgia almost three years ago and my first month here I was hit head on. Due the force of the impact my car was totaled and the other driver walked away with a finder binder. I searched and interviewed with several attorneys before signing up with Mr. Werner. My previous attorneys would never return my calls and when I did speak with someone they had very nasty attitudes, as if I was bothering them. After that experience, I was skeptical about signing up with another attorney, but I decided to meet with Mr. Werner. He explained the worthiness of my case and provided me with his personal cell phone number if I ever had any questions about my case. I called Mr. Werner on several occasions for the status of my case and he was never rude or unpleasant and I never had to chase him down just for him to return my calls. He was just absolutely GREAT! We eventually settled my case for more than I thought I would receive and I also learned some new things about personal injury.

  5. The Best Anyone Can Ask For!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found Mr. Werner several years ago and he has become our family go to attorney. We have used him many times and he continues to impress us with his sincere desire to find the best possible solution to our legal issues. We first used Mr. Werner for a serious car accident that involved me and my daughter. Mike took on the case, fought really, really hard (he even had to travel to a different state several times for depositions). Mike finally got the insurance company to settle the case shortly before trial. I truly believe that if Mike had not worked so hard that the insurance company would have offered me close to nothing just to settle. Due to all the hard work, dedication and respect Mike has showed me and family, I referred him to several of my closest friends, who now uses him for any legal matters. When he can't help, he has referred us to someone he trusts to help get the the issue resolved quickly and professionally. I think I speak for my family and friends when I say we are truly blessed to have found Mr. Werner.

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike demonstrated exceptional awareness of the various options relevant to case, provided outstanding legal advice before and after my court date, strongly represented my best interests in numerous appearances, and patiently answered all of my questions until I fully understood and was comfortable with my case, the plan, and the outcome. I don't think I could ask for more from an attorney.

  7. Highly recommended!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike did a fantastic job with my case! He was respectful, hard working and genuinely seemed to care about me and my case. He kept me updated as to what was going on with my case with regular phone calls and e-mails and it was never hard to get a hold of him if I had a question. I trust him 100% and would recommend him highly to any individual that needs an attorney. I will definitely use him again!

  8. Werner truly cares!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met with several attorneys before choosing Mr. Werner. He genuinely cares about his clients and will stop at nothing when it comes to helping them out. We ended up settling my husband's case, but we received more than twice what other attorneys said we would be able to get.

  9. Best Lawyer in the State!

    Posted by Marcus, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Werner.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He went above and beyond what I expected for an attorney and never gave up! I do not know what we would have done without him!