Back to Ingrid’s Profile

Client Review

Ingrid has received 16 client reviews

One Outstanding Lawyer

Posted by: Diana, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid 1-3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Ingrid is a truly outstanding lawyer and a very special person. She combines exceptional competence with striking empathy and caring towards her clients. I will forever be grateful to the kindness she showed me during the difficult time of filing for bankruptcy. What a great lawyer and a delightful person to be around. I recommend her with no reservations whatsoever. Diana D.

GREAT ATTORNEY....THE BEST I EVER USED

Posted by: Virginia, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid 1-3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I used you her for a chapter 7 bankruptcy.She was a excellent.She had me well prepared and when I went to court it was just going thru the motions.I would recommend her for any one needing a attorney.

Awesome Awesome

Posted by: Ken, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ingrid helped me after my divorce when I had a custody issue with my daughter. She negotiated on my behalf and spared me a whole lot of potential grief (as well as my daughter's).

Highly recommended

Posted by: Wendy, a Bankruptcy client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I worked with Ingrid in Washington state and she was very easy to work with, very responsive and kept me up to date on what was going on and what I needed to do. She was up front and straight forward which I wanted and worked quickly to get things done. She understood the stress that I was dealing with in regards to a bankruptcy and was thoughtful and considerate in her communications. I could not recommend her enough.

A God Sent Angel

Posted by: Tom, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I believe Ingrid Rudolph is my children's earthly assigned guardian angel. In a system that is biased toward awarding custodial care to the mother, Ms Rudolph provided excellent counsel and took appropriate actions to keep my children in state and protect my rights as a father. She explained the law, the legal system, and the risks. She researched and understood my ex-wife and her lawyers strengths and weaknesses and positioned us appropriately. Ms Rudolph listened to my heart and became a champion for me and most importantly, my children. I thank God for bringing us together. I don't believe there are many out there with her heart, passion, and zeal. With her professional knowledge and help we beat the odds. I can't express my appreciation enough.

Intelligent Lawyer

Posted by: Brett, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid 1-3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ms. Rudolph's understanding of the law and balanced approach to all parties makes her incredibly efficient and cost effective. She is precise and does not waste time increasing unnecessary billable hours. She is also incdredibly transparent and honest with her clients requirements and obligations, leaving little room for confusion or inflated expectations. Ms. Rudolph assisted me in my divorce and also in my debt consolidation. The process is not a pleasant one, however with her expertise in these areas I felt she was my advocate for a fair settlement.

This Lawyer does notcare at all !!!!

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Ingrid Rudolph

Ingrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Just thought I would call from her reviews but WOW what a different person talking with her. I have had a problem with my divorce lawyer not returing my calls to never being able to answer any questions and tried to ask her about if I could fire him and hire someone else (maybe her) but almost before my words came out of my mouth she cut me off and it felt like she slammed the door in my face not a nice person. When your in a time of stress from a divorce I would not use this one!!!!!!

Extremely Helpful and Knowledgeable

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In addition to being extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the subject matter, Ingrid was patient, kind and understanding with my elderly mother-in-law. Ingrid took the time to make sure my mother-in-law understood all of her options and had only my mother-in-law’s best interests in mind.

Ingrid Rudolph - My Hero!

Posted by: Heather, a Chapter 7 client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ingrid is smart, honest, efficient, capable and treated me with the utmost respect. I highly recommend her. I cannot thank her enough!

Ingrid is an excellent attorney

Posted by: Howard, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ingrid Rudolph

I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.

Ingrid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ingrid was so great in handling my bankruptcy... she's an excellent attorney. She went through all of my paperwork with me and answered all of my questions, and I had alot! I've recommended her to a coworker and a couple of friends; I'd recommend her to anyone.