Scott H. Sheffron’s Reviews

Scott H. Sheffron

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Always there when I needed him

    Posted by Robert, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.
    • Scott handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would never hire anyone other than Mr. Sheffron. He always returned my calls and did what he said he would do. I knew exactly what was going on through my whole case.

  2. Best Ever

    Posted by Stephen D., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Bar none the best legal services I have ever had. Scott Sheffron is Top Form

    Stephen D. W.
    Client of Mr. Sheffron 11/30/2010

  3. excellent lawyer

    Posted by katie, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very satisfied with outcome

    Katie Z.
    Client June 2010

  4. very satisfied

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very satisfied with outcome of my case. Mr. Sheffron kept my family together. Sheffron and his staff were very helpful and reassuring.

    Jeff D
    Client of Attorney Sheffron
    April 2010

  5. Got not guilty

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    March 2010. Blew a 10 on a DWI. After Sheffron finished cross examining the officer the judge dismissed the case.

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Explained everything to me before court. Told me exactly what to expect in trial. Ended up getting my case dismised

  7. not happy with this attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    has a big talk but his actions did not back his talk