Scott H. Sheffron’s Reviews

Scott H. Sheffron

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Felony Charges

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Scott Shefron has been by far the best lawyer I've had represent me. He was straight forward and gave me a great rate. He worked with me on payments and saved me thousands of dollars. I would highly recommend Sheffron to anyone with charges or needing help with law. Thank you so much, Scott!!

  2. I won't let anyone else handle my traffic tickets!

    Posted by Michelle, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.
    • Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I did everything he told me to do and he was able to get some of my charges dropped and the other one reduced. If I get any more tickets, he'll be the only one I let handle them.

  3. Average consumwr

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.

    Wouldn't use anyone else!!'

  4. Always there when I needed him

    Posted by Robert, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.
    • Scott handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would never hire anyone other than Mr. Sheffron. He always returned my calls and did what he said he would do. I knew exactly what was going on through my whole case.

  5. Best Ever

    Posted by Stephen D., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Bar none the best legal services I have ever had. Scott Sheffron is Top Form

    Stephen D. W.
    Client of Mr. Sheffron 11/30/2010

  6. excellent lawyer

    Posted by katie, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very satisfied with outcome

    Katie Z.
    Client June 2010

  7. very satisfied

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very satisfied with outcome of my case. Mr. Sheffron kept my family together. Sheffron and his staff were very helpful and reassuring.

    Jeff D
    Client of Attorney Sheffron
    April 2010

  8. Got not guilty

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    March 2010. Blew a 10 on a DWI. After Sheffron finished cross examining the officer the judge dismissed the case.

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Explained everything to me before court. Told me exactly what to expect in trial. Ended up getting my case dismised

  10. not happy with this attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Scott Sheffron.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    has a big talk but his actions did not back his talk