Katherine Adkins Rech’s Reviews

Katherine Adkins Rech

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Divorce proceeding

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A year ago I was able to see Kate in a timely manner to begin proceeding with a divorce. She, and her team, were not only professional and helpful; but compassionate as well during a very difficult and emotionally draining time!
    They always answer every question (no matter how small) and clarity every matter I don't understand. She was diligent to make sure I understood each step of the process and was always well prepared.
    I would highly recommend Katherine Rech and her entire team!

  2. Satisfied client

    Posted by Joyce, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine 1-6 months ago.
    • Katherine handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She and her firm were a pleasure to work with. She even contacted me after hours because we kept missing each other during the day. It was also easy to do everything we needed to do through email after our initial contact. After my court date/time I knew the outcome within 30 minutes and what I owed and didn't have to show up or anything. I would definitely us her services again should the need arise an would recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney.

  3. Reasonable Child Support Agreement

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine 1-6 months ago.
    • Katherine handled my Child Support matter.

    Rech Law created an environment that was comfortable. Although my divorce was very difficult, they provided exceptional services. Thank you.

  4. Traffic/Moving Violations

    Posted by Jason, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine 6-12 months ago.
    • Katherine handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I've used Kate on a couple of occasions and have always been impressed and pleased with her attention to detail and responsiveness. She can take very complex laws/legal matters and explain them, and our options, in layman's terms.
    Kate and her entire staff are dedicated to client service.

  5. Made the best out of a bad situation. Great lawyer!

    Posted by Matthew,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kate Rech took my 'complex' case and amazed me with her timely response and genuine sensitivity! Thank you Kate. I would and will recommend her to all my friends and family.

  6. Awesome!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine more than 3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was injured in a car accident and shopped around for an attorney that could help me. Kate and her team were incredible during the entire process. She not only helped me through the damages and loss of my car, but she helped me recover through the injuries and physical therapy too. She is highly recommended.

  7. Responsive and great attention to detail

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine 1-6 months ago.
    • Katherine handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kate and her team were incredibly responsive with my family law matter and her attention to detail was unparallelled. I have recommended her services to many colleagues and friends.

  8. Positive Feedback

    Posted by Anonymous, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kate Rech was very knowledgeable and professional in representing me as a client. She was genuinely interested in my personal wellbeing and did an excellent job in achieving the goals we set forward to accomplish. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to express my gratitude.

  9. Speeding ticket reduced to improper equipment

    Posted by Holt,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.

    Kate was able to reduce my speeding ticket to an improper equipment. She was professional and extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

  10. Unbelievably talented lawyer!!!

    Posted by Geoff, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Katherine Rech.
    • I hired Katherine 1-3 years ago.
    • Katherine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Kate more than 6 months ago to represent me in my divorce and she has gone above and beyond in helping me through this rough time. Her attention to detail, professionalism, timeliness, and care are above reproach. I have recommended her to several friends and I continue to do so.