Kimberly Ann Olsinski’s Reviews

Kimberly Ann Olsinski

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ticket received in NC

    Posted by Deb,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.

    I am thanking Kimberly for the wonderful job she did representing me in court. I had received a ticket in the lovely state of NC and was unable to return for my court date.

    Kimberly from day one was forthright, responsive, explained how tickets work in NC, etc. Come my court date she represented me very well and emailed me that afternoon advising me of the outcome.

  2. Excellent!

    Posted by Jason,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Highly recommended. I had a ten year old misdemeanor charge that I need to get taken care of and I no longer lived in NC. Kimberly got my charge dismissed without me having to return for a second time. I am a member of Pre-Paid Legal Services and the attorney they recommended me to use through their service was going to charge me double what Kimberly did. Needless to say, I will be dropping my Pre-Paid Legal.

  3. Look no Further ! Kim`s who you need !

    Posted by Don, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When all the BIG shot attorneys wouldnt take our case because no one got hurt in the accident! I found Kim what a great attorney and she took on the case and WON !!!

  4. Quick and easy resolution of a ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had a moving violation that needed to be addressed. I did not live in Concord and was considering just paying the fine (even though it was an outrageous amount). I contacted the Olsinski Law firm and they were able to get the fine reduced and paid for less than the original fine, and I did not even have to return to Concord.

  5. Excellence & Straight Up Care

    Posted by George, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    KImberly A. Olsinski, esq. and staff explained my first offense speeding ticket and my options to fight it.
    I had to provide my current CA DMV record($10), and a copy of my CDL. We spoke briefly after that and with her plan to reduce my 15+ mph speeding ticket to an "improper equipment" charge, I hired her with "no guarantee." Nervous, I called the day before to confirm she would be in court on my behalf... "Yes, of course", when her secretary confirmed the court docket.
    My Case was Resolved as Described with No Insurance Points & No DMV report, Just One Fee.
    I was notified the same day via email .Success & Relief ... Nothing Short Of EXCELLENCE ! Thanks Folks

  6. Excellent service

    Posted by Eric, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I was charged with reckless driving while driving in North Carolina. I received countless correspondence from numerous attorneys wanting to represent me. I called 10 attorneys, to no avail. I then called the Office of Kimberly Olsinski at which time they picked up the phone on the first attempt. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgedable and I knew this was the attorney I wanted to represent me. The staff answered all my questions and kept me abreast of the whole process. In the end my charge of reckless driving was reduced to speeding. I am very pleased about the outcome of my situation and would recommend Attorney Kimberly Olsinski to anyone who is charged with any speeding violations.

  7. Kim Olsinski

    Posted by Rencel, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kim represented me on SEVERAL cases that were connected traffic citations. She was very informative throughout the process and extremely honest about each situation. I was always able to make informed decisions based on the information she provided me with. She even contacted me about a case that she wasn't even handling for me when she heard my name in court and realized I wasn't present.

  8. Kimberly Olsinski is the BEST!

    Posted by Melissa, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I was charged, I had no idea what I was going to do. I called many lawyers in the area and Kimberly was the only one I spoke to that spoke to me like I had a chance. She didn't judge me, rush me through me story, or make me feel doubtful of the outcome. She worked around my schedule, kept me informed through emails and phone calls, and was on time for every court appearance. She spoke on my behalf to the DA and through six or seven adjournments, she continued to keep in touch with me and make me feel secure through the process.
    I don't know what I would have done without her caring nature, expertise, and persistence towards my case.

  9. So happy!

    Posted by Rebecca, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kimberly was so pleasant and helpful with my case. I felt very reassured that she had everything handled. And she definitely did! She was quick to respond to my questions and with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend her!!

  10. Great job! Thanks for the representation.

    Posted by David, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Olsinski.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Everyone at the Osinski Law Firm was prompt, professional and responsive. I was kept informed and notified when a resolution was in place. I would not hesitate to use Kimberly Olsinski in the future.