Beau Correll’s Reviews

Beau Correll

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. NO JAIL TIME

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.

    After Beau got me off of 2 DWI offenses within 3 months I had to get an interlock system put in my truck, In 3 months of having the interlock I had 13 violations so my ASAP case manager sent it to court. I received a summons stating I was facing 170 days in jail and a $500 fine. Beau with knowledge and resources and the way he presented my case to the judge got me off with just the fine. Other people were in court for the same thing and they all got jail time anywhere from 60 to 120 days. Thanks again Beau. You are one very good
    attorney.

  2. Not guilty!

    Posted by J., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau 1-6 months ago.
    • Beau handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had a case two weeks ago where we went to trial because we could not get the government to come down from their plea offer of an assault guilty verdict. I was worried that I coudl go to jail. Correll got the case tossed out with a not guilty in a trial. Even worked on a payment plan. Am telling all my friends about him now.

  3. Helpful, great, and helped win my case

    Posted by Bowen,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau 6-12 months ago.

    When I was looking to hire a lawyer, I was hesitant. I got a letter in the mail from Beau's offices and decided to hire him for my case. He got every detail down as he could and looked into any facts that could help win my case. On the day of the trial, the case could've gone either way but with Beau's help, I received a dismissal and won the case. Would definitely recommend

  4. Professionalism at its Best.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau 6-12 months ago.
    • Beau handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The case went by smoothly and it was a great experience to be kept in the light as the case evolved. It was resolved faster than I expected and with diligence. Most definitely will recommend, and have recommended already, this attorney for any legal procedures which he practices in.

  5. Beyond my expectations

    Posted by Brittany, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau 1-3 years ago.
    • Beau handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After speaking to multiple counselors that felt the case wasn't strong enough to pursue, I went to Correll Law Firm. Beau had the same belief that I, certainly, had been mistreated by my medical provider. From the start he was honest but determined to build a case. He understood my objective entirely and accomplished more than I had anticipated in that short amount of time. I am very pleased with the outcome and would unquestionably refer anyone seeking legal representation to Correll Law Firm.

  6. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau 1-3 years ago.
    • Beau handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    From beginning to end Mr. Correll was very straight forward about how tough my case was going to be. I have never had the need to hire a lawyer before. Mr. Correll answered all the questions I had and was honest about the possible outcomes I could be facing. I am very pleased with how Mr. Correll handled my case, the man works miracles, and I would recommend Mr. Correll to anyone in need of a lawyer.

  7. Excellent young attorney.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau 1-3 years ago.
    • Beau handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was charged with 2 DWI's within 3 months and Beau was able to get both of them reduced to reckless
    driving. I would certainly hire him again if i ever need a lawyer. He is worth the money.

  8. Very pleased with the outcome

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau 1-3 years ago.
    • Beau handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    From our initial meeting, until my case was completed, Mr. Correll made me feel that I had indeed made the right decision in hiring him to represent me. Having never had the need to hire a lawyer before, this experience was entirely new to me. Mr. Correll took the time to answer any and all questions I had, walked me through the procedure, and informed me of possible outcomes I may encounter. In the end, I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my case, as well as Mr. Correll's sincerity and work ethic. I would highly recommend Mr. Correll to anyone seeking counsel.

  9. A person a Veteran can trust

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau 1-3 years ago.
    • Beau handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    MR. Correll is very trustworthy honest, knowledgeable and a person who cares about his clients. I went to Mr Correll because the judge told me I was faceing mandotary jail time. I am a veteran who suffers with PTSD so trusting someone is not something I do easily, MR Correll was straightforward and honest with me from the start. He kept me informed and showed passion for my medical condition. He never gave up once on my case. When it was all done and said I walked out the court house a free man because of Mr Correll, I served Fifteen years in the Millitary during Desert Storm and the Gulf War and I would recomend Mr Correll not only to all my Veteran Brothers and Sisters but to any one with a Legal Problem again Thank You Mr. Correll for giveing me my life back .

  10. excellent choice

    Posted by Stephen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Beau Correll.
    • I hired Beau more than 3 years ago.
    • Beau handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Was looking at up to five years on multiple charges. Mr Correll went to bat right away and after some fast attorney talk, got charges dropped and or reduced to a misdemeanor. Was very pleased of the out come.

540-535-2005