Demetrios C Pikrallidas’s Reviews

Demetrios C Pikrallidas

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best of Fairfax

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 1-6 months ago.
    • Demetrios handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was issued a Reckless Driving ticket on VA-95. I was stopped by a State Trooper driving 83 in a 55 speed zone. I consulted with Demetri because I wanted to have the charge reduced for insurance purposes. Demetri instantly put me at ease. Leaving the consultation I felt assured that he would achieve the best outcome. Court day, Demetri's patience and expertise got me an outcome better then ever expected. He is truly an EXCELLENT lawyer, honest and fair. I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone I know, and rate him with five stars.

  2. Knowledgeable and detail oriented attorney

    Posted by Fotis, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 1-6 months ago.
    • Demetrios handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Prepared a legal agreement for a new service my company is offering. The agreement was done quickly and professionally at a fair cost. This is the second agreement we have had Mr. Pikrallides prepare for our company and will use his services again.

  3. Expert advice, service, and support crew

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 6-12 months ago.
    • Demetrios handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    We couldn't have been happier with the representation, the counseling, and the results. Lisa Cantoni, his assistant, came in on her day off to help. She went above and beyond the call of duty to help us. Everyone took a personal interest in our case.

  4. Demtrios Pikrallidas - An Attorney Who Cares About His Clients

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 6-12 months ago.
    • Demetrios handled my General Practice matter.

    Demetrios Pikrallidas is an excellent attorney who has handled all my legal matters for 20 years. He is extremely discrete, reliable, and trustworthy. His expert knowledge and years of experience enable him to handle a wide range of legal issues. In fact, he has helped my family with divorce proceedings, a criminal matter, wills, probate, and estates.

    In each case, he listened to our concerns and proved to be a strong advocate for my family. He was highly responsive to our specific personal and legal needs as a result. Demetri always keeps us apprised of every step in the process and takes the time necessary to explain the situation and options to resolve it. He has an extensive network in the court system, which can prove invaluable when needed. I recommend him without hesitation to anyone in need of an attorney who cares about his clients but also gets results.

  5. A very knowledgeable attorney

    Posted by Ismat,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 6-12 months ago.

    I hired Mr Demetrios Pikrallidas to help me on an issue recently. I am very satisfied with the services he provided. He was an extremely good listener. He is very knowledgeable and has extensive experience dealing with may areas of legal matters. I would highly recommend Mr Demetrios Pikrallidas .

  6. Great Attorney ....Great person

    Posted by George R,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 6-12 months ago.

    Demetri was great to deal with. When contacting him to meet, he made time as soon as possibly.
    Was great listing to what my issue was, and made me feel very comfortable that I had some one looking after me. I would definitely recommend him.

  7. Pikrallidas & Associates - Fairfax, VA

    Posted by Mike, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 1-3 years ago.
    • Demetrios handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Demetrios represented me on a traffic ticket that I received recently. I had never received one before and had no idea what to do or what to expect especially since I was fighting the citation. He did a great job at taking me through every step of the process up to accompanying me in the courtroom and dealing with the judge and prosecution. Because of his efforts and dealings with all involved, I ended up getting the case dismissed with a traffic school requirement. Demetrios and his staff even followed up with the court and me to make sure that everything was completed, recorded correctly and that the case was officially dismissed. I have since recommended him and found, just like in my case, that he responds quickly to people and is always willing to provide guidance and direction.

  8. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 1-3 years ago.
    • Demetrios handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Overall, I'm very satisfied with my results with my case. Demetrios was very knowledgeable with my case and issue, and always kept me in the loop with what was going on. I was very worried with my case before I met Demetrios, and from day 1 meeting with him, he put me at ease. Demetrios is very skilled and experienced, and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer.

  9. A great lawyer who really cares about his clients !

    Posted by Gus, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios 1-3 years ago.
    • Demetrios handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Demetrios PIkrallidas on a few issues, personal and business, and he has always come through for me . I have also referred some of my friends to Mr. PIkrallidas and they were so happy that I did .
    Demetrios is not your typical lawyer , he takes the time to listen to you and explain your options.
    Demetrios is always available to talk with you when you have questions or concerns, you never have to go back and forth with a secretary.
    I can honestly say that Demetrios PIkrallidas really cares about his clients, he is a lawyer because he believes in helping people, he is truly a great lawyer and person!
    If you have a legal problem, don't hesitate, call PIkrallidas and associates immediately !

  10. Couldn't have asked for a better outcome.

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Demetrios Pikrallidas.
    • I hired Demetrios more than 3 years ago.
    • Demetrios handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've used Demetry on a couple of occasions and so have a few of my friends.I had court this morning for my reckless driving ticket for speeding. From the second we walked into the courthouse Demetry knew everyone including the prosecutor. My ticket was reduced to "Failure to Obey a Highway Sign". I'll take it!