Kellie Nicole Lego’s Reviews

Kellie Nicole Lego

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Service

    Posted by Mariana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie 6-12 months ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.

    I used Ms. Lego's legal services for my H1B and ultimately my green card. She was very professional and helpful, and explained every step of the process in a way I could understand it. Every time I had questions they were answered almost immediately. More importantly, I always felt like I was in great hands and I could trust her entirely with my case.

  2. Excellent

    Posted by Dariia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie 1-3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Lego has been very attentive and professional. She proved her knowledge and skills throughout the entire process of preparation for Removal of Conditions interview.
    Ms. Lego helped us to go through this stressful time with confidence. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is facing any kind of difficulties, upcoming life-changing events or just needs advice regarding USCIS case.

  3. Highly recommend Attorney Kellie Lego (MVP law group) for immigration cases

    Posted by Maheedhar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.

    Attorney Kellie Lego has worked on my H1-B and GC immigration cases from 2005, recently I received my GC. She is very knowledgeable and her team is very prompt in follow-up and they respond very timely to USCIS. I never had any issues and I highly recommend Attorney Kellie Lego for immigration matters.

  4. Immigration

    Posted by fazanova, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie 1-3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kellie helped me in processing my permanent residency (Green Card). My experience with her was truly pleasant. Besides being insightful in the matters of immigration, she was very approachable throughout the process for any queries I had. This gave me a sense of security and peace of mind during the entire course of action.

  5. Kellie Lego is the highly recommended immigration lawyer

    Posted by suresh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of knowing Kellie for several years and she handled my GC Application. I haven't seen any lawyers who is as prompt as Kellie is. I used to send her eMails with several questions in it and i get the response back on the same day with all the details included.

    I had complicated case and received RFE on my I-485 case but Kellie responded by preparing a very good documentation and within 2 weeks of the response, i received my GC approval. She is a very knowledgeable person and also has a good understanding of the issues outside of immigration and works with attorneys dealing with any other issues you may have and take necessary steps so that they dont adversely impact your Immigration issues.

    On any day, i recommend her to anyone who wants to seek help in immigration related matters. I am so happy that a good lawyer like Kellie represented my case and i am always thankful for that.

  6. Excellent Service

    Posted by Bob Batavia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've used Kellie Lego of MVP Law Group and was extremely satisfied with the level/quality of service, professionalism and dedication provided. Great job!! Thanks for everything.

  7. Excellent Subject Matter Expert

    Posted by Raheel Chohan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of working with Kellie in the last 2 years on my immigration case. The fact that I can say she worked on my case for only 2 years is a testament to the efficient job she did in guiding my case to fruition because immigration cases can turn into long, drawn out affairs. Kellie's efficiency and extent of knowledge-base immediately standout in an initial conversation with her and I have no doubt that my case reaching a rapid decision by the USCIS was in part due to her skill set. I would definitely work with Kellie again and have since recommended to her a few friends with similar legal needs.

  8. Review of Attorney Kellie Nicole Lego

    Posted by P. M. Diwana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She is an excellent lawyer, very knowledgeable, responsive, prompt, efficient, and keeps the client informed, She recently helped us with non-immigrant visa for our employee.

  9. Great to work with...

    Posted by Imran, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Successfully handled H1B cases for me and my colleagues, currenlty handling Immigration case. Very responsive to questions/emails and very knowledgable; explains everything very clearly.

  10. I highly recommend Kellie Lego for your employees H1B and PERM needs

    Posted by Jennifer, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kellie Lego.
    • I hired Kellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kellie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used Kellie Lego and her staff multiple times over the past couple of years and she is always responsive and helpful no matter how many questions I ask. I trust her and her team to make sure we are doing everything the right way for our employees and according to the legal system.